My presentation in the stemwomenclub community with making a nice Hello Kitty embroidered in cross stitch💗💞 !! by danhyelita24. 15% of this post goes to @stemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕
PSX_20210929_151003.jpg
🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕

Happy and blessed day to all of you, dear friends, it is a pleasure to be able to share with you all through this wonderful and creative community, which I really wanted to be part of. My name is Nairobys Caballero. I am Venezuelan, born in the Sucre state, besieged in the east of my country, a place of unparalleled beauty with characteristics of yesteryear, wonderful beaches and friendly people.

Feliz y bendecido día tengan todos queridos amigos, es un placer poder compartir con todos ustedes a través de esta maravillosa y creativa comunidad, a la cual tenía muchas ganas de formar parte.
Mi nombre es Nairobys Caballero soy venezolana, nacida en el estado Sucre, sitiado en el oriente de mi país, lugar de belleza sin igual con características de antaño, playas maravillosas y gentilicio amable.

IMG_20210929_145939.jpg

I have a beautiful family made up of my husband and son, whom I love with my soul. I love crafts in all areas: sewing, crochet, cross stitch, embroidery. Cooking is another of my passions, being able to create delicious meals and desserts for family delight.

Tengo una hermosa familia conformada por mi esposo e hijo, a los cuales quiero con el alma.
Me encantan las manualidades en todo sus ámbitos: costura, tejido crochet, punto de cruz, bordados. La cocina es otra de mis pasiones, el poder crear ricas comidas y postres para el deleite familiar.

PSX_20210929_150936.jpg

Today I wanted to share with you a nice Hello Kitty, embroidered in cross stitch, that I made in order to make a small present for a dear friend who is a fan of this character.

Hoy día quise compartir con ustedes una simpática Hello Kitty, bordada en punto de cruz, que realicé con el fin de hacer un pequeño presente a una querida amiguita que es fanática de este personaje.

💗💗USED ​​MATERIALS💗💗

satin embroidery threads, stamina or Aida fabric and sewing needle.

💗💗MATERIALES UTILIZADOS💗💗

hilos de bordar satinados, tela etamina o Aida y aguja de coser.

MAKEUP_2021092914353747.jpg

💗💗STEP BY STEP💗💗

💗💗PASO A PASO💗💗

1.As a first step, I looked up the Hello Kitty scheme online and made a square cut out of the fabric the size of a sheet of letter-type white bong paper.📌

1.Como primer paso busqué el esquema de Hello Kitty por internet y realicé un corte cuadrado en la tela del tamaño de una hoja de papel bong blanco tipo carta.

MAKEUP_2021092914352964.jpg

2. I started making the head according to the scheme, first bordered with black and then filling it with white, which I must say was a bit complicated for me since the base color of the cloth is peach and I had to double the thread so that the white will stand out.📌

2. Comencé elaborando la cabeza según el esquema, primero bordeado con el color negro y luego rellenandola con blanco, el cual debo decir se me complicó un poco ya que el color base de la tel aes durazno y tuve que colocar doble el hilo para que el blanco resaltara.

MAKEUP_2021092914351117.jpg

MAKEUP_2021092914355039.jpg

3. I carried out the same procedure with Hello Kitty's body, starting with black bordering and filling the dress in blue and red as well as the white shoes and hands and legs.📌

3. Realicé el mismo procedimiento con el cuerpo de Hello Kitty, comenzando bordeando con color negro y rellenando el vestido en tono azul y rojo igual que las zapatillas y manos y piernas en blanco
La realización de este bordado fue muy relajante ya que me encontraba muy entusiasmada, y lo disfruté bastante.

MAKEUP_2021092914350544.jpg

MAKEUP_2021092914360442.jpg

The realization of this embroidery was very relaxing as I was very excited, and I really enjoyed it. This was the end result for the front and the back.

MAKEUP_2021092914355653.jpg

MAKEUP_2021092914354400.jpg

💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸

Thank you very much if you followed me to this point, and I hope to have your support in future publications, I say goodbye until another opportunity, greetings and blessings!

Este fue el resultado final por el amverso y el reverso.
Muchísimas gracias si me seguiste hasta este punto, y espero contar con tu apoyo en para próximas publicaciones, me despido así hasta una nueva oportunidad saludos y bendiciones!!

🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕
PSX_20210929_151023.jpg
🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕💗💞🌸💕

💕🌸15% of this post goes to stemwomenclub!!💕🌸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que hermoso.. tienes mucho talento para hacer bordados. Saludos y mil bendiciones!

wowww🤩 you are blessed with talent❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54