Bellydance training VIDEO

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello to each and every one of you beautiful ladies😘🌷

IMG_20211012_132207.jpg@steemexclusive

I hope you are great (〃 ̄︶ ̄)人( ̄︶ ̄〃)
I'm great too, because I do the things that I love. How about you?
Of course, there are always sorrows, but I try to focus on what I have and be thankful 🙏

This move is very attractive and if you want to have a fitter body with a better feeling, I suggest you do it.
I have spent 10 years learning my dances, but I dedicate it to you with love 💖

I hope you like it

💜💃🤍💜💃🤍💜💃🤍💜💃🤍💜💃💜

Training text:

Hello Dear friends
I hope you are fine
Today I will learning a new movement from BellyDance called Egyptian shimmy
See first
Well; to start; you have to bend the knees and then the next knee
And now do it quickly
Let's dance to music

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

...jfif

: متن آموزش به فارسی

سلام دوستان عزیزم
امیدوارم حال شما خوب باشد
امروز آموزش حرکت جدید از بلی دنس را دارم که اسم آن اجیپشن شیمی است
اول ببینید
خوب، برای شروع باید زانوها را خم کنید و بعد زانوی بعدی
و حالا با سرعت آن را انجام بدهید
بریم با موزیک برقصیم

steemwomensclub.png

Thank you to the all dear members of the wonderful @steemwomensclub community For their troubles *

*Rules :

Rules
Plagiarism is prohibited
Indicate the source of the images that are not your own
Be original
Interact with your friends
No bad word insult
No subject limitation
Language english.*

Sort:  
Loading...

beautiful dance..

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56