Achivement 1 in steem women club: introduction.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello there,
Am dalvin a 21 old student at makere re business school ,Nakawa.Am in my second year doing Bachelor of science in finance.
I joined steemit on 20th this month because I really love writing and reading articles.i personally felt that the steem women club is one community one should join to know more and learn about women ,thier lifestyles and basically there rights.And really so grateful tos steem women club for giving me a chance to be part of you.
IMG_20210522_140659_0.jpg

Before I start introducing my self,I want to thank all the people that have enabled steem women club to exist #ngoenyi💕💕and for giving me chance to be part of am really so grateful.

So I can now tell you a little about me am dalvin still a student at the age of 21 still in school makere business school.i really love school because I want to be asucessful independent woman in the future.i really do my best and work hard.That is me in class trying to read.
IMG_20210521_105048_5.jpg

Am still staying at my parents home together with mummy dady and my siblings.we stay in seeta mukono along Jinja road.inlove my family because East and West home is the best.here is part of my family.
IMG_20210522_135716_0.jpg

I joined a women's saving group with my friends at school and we save money every working day we are at school for every month then at the end everyone of us gets there money.so at the end if this month it was me who got.cheeiii I was very excited to get my money because I have plans of helping the needy so once in a while I do give out the little I have to the needy.

I really love women's day because it define our rights and freedom and it's one of my best days.the last women's day we had I was invited for lunch and given some gifts too I was really very happy.Here are some of the gifts I was given
IMG_20210522_143756_3.jpg

IMG_20210522_143713_7.jpg

That's my introduction to@steemwomenclub it will always be my pleasure to share with you my stories.

Support#steemwomenclub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94