STEEM WOMEN CLUB/::/ CONTEST 32 MY TOWN 10 PICS.WOMEN'S FAVORITE PLACES/::/BY @CORCOR/::/CLUB 5050/::/14/01/22

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good day my wonderful steemwomenclub, how was our day today, hope we all are doing great? Iam glad to join in this particular contest, which is my first time contest on steemwomenclub, I hope I will be among the winners of this very contest,by the special grace of God. Meanwhile let me quickly describe or enumerate the various enticing places our women like visiting either for fun to get their important needs as a woman. The pictures of the places where women visits used on this post will help to elaborate or explain my write up more to my wonderful readers on this community. You can also bear with me that we women are so wonderful in terms of visiting interesting and variety places to get our needs,it makes us feel happy as women operating at the right place,where everything is happening.

Permit me to use the 10 pictures of the places I have snapped to breakdown my points I have already made above.

The picture of a place where women gets their footwears

what3word

This kind of a place,u hardly see men operating there,in terms of coming to patronize the sellers, its only few men that can go in there to get footwear's for their love ones,in such place like this our women like showing up there, to get their favorite wears.90%of women goes to a place like this because they will surely get their need there in.

Diaper and other toiletries are our daily household needs

what3word

The places where diapers are sold are now very hot with the level of buyers,the diaper itself is so expensive due to the popular demand of it,every woman who uses diaper and other toiletries like tissue paper at home will always go to this kind place to get diapers for their kid's use and other things,so the picture above shows a popular place where women often visit for their family needs in my area, along Enitan Street Aguda Surulere Lagos.

A jewelries shop

what3word

Infact this is the particular shop where almost all my jewelries are been purchased,it is sited at a market called Aguda market in my area. Trust women and fashion,most women in my locality likes visiting this shop because her goods are always authentic and hardly fades.it is a tested and a trusted place for me and other women, that is why it's a favourable place for us to get our women jewelries.

fruits point

what3word

The women like going to the fruit shops More especially in those days, when keto was talk of the town, all the things used for it is mainly fruits, u will see all our orobo women often going to fruits shop to get the keto combo items,this particular fruits shop picture here is cited at cele express bus stop close to my area.

Mega Frozen Food Mart point

what3word

This place is a shop where some women goes to get all their frozen foods,the shop is a big frozen food point where people gets all the frozen food at anytime,the shop is located at Ago palace way Okota, some of us in Ago in Lagos knows this popular frozen food Mart shop.I personally likes going there for any frozen food I would want to buy though a little bit far from my house.

Eateries Point

what3word

As u can see from the picture here women are already buying either bread, shawarma,cake, chicken or pizza,in this place, they can as well plan ur events for u, this place is one of the interesting places in my area,if u want to take ur children out for fun,this place serves us better, mothers in my area likes taking their family or kids to this place,it is located at Enitan street Aguda, Surulere Lagos.

IK Connections

what3word

This place is a place where some women likes shopping for their clothes,I also go to Ik Connections to get my wears as well,Ik connections is a big place for one to shop for his or her wears and the shop is located at Pako Aguda market bus stop.

Women handbags and footwears Shop

This is one of the road side shop in my area where they sell women handbags, women visits this shop frequently for their quality hand bags,and as u can see from the picture of the sampled bags here,they do sell quality bags in this shop,I always wish to buy from them one day if I have the money to buy.

A provision shop

This is one of the provision shops in my street where they do sell provision in whole sale price,most people like buying from them because they sell in whole sale prices like in the big markets also,u can imagine many customers that will be coming in to this shop everyday. Most women like buying from them to avoid stress of going to the market to get their provision items.

Food Stuffs Items

what3word

Food stuff shops are run on a daily basis,this shop is where most women go to get their food items, it is one of the places where we get our food items for consumption in my area at any moment,it is therefore open for business for 24 hrs each day,so many of us goes there always to get our food stuffs.this shop is located at pako Aguda bus stop.

Thanks to everyone that went through this post,i hope my write up made sense,i wish i will be among the winners of this contestthanks once again to all my wonderful ladies here.

Iam inviting @Mimi and @ruthjoe to this very amazing contest.

Cc
@Steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@beautybb

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKa9pjDSgB8JsXwp8gB5EYN19eUCm1p9xdLBHNNRdchXa1uUFo6GccePBV8Q9biZhRktd2iVKk.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Corcor, the pictures are nice. The places are surely relevant to women and they like being there. Thank you for taking part in this Contest. I wish you all the best

Thanks my big momma

 3 years ago 

Wow this entry is excellent, all this places are where women always visit.

Thanks momma

 3 years ago (edited)

Muy buenos lugares, tu pais es muy diferente al mio pero que bueno saber que venden las mismas cosas para las necesidades de todas las mujeres, felicidades por quedar en el top 5! Bendiciones de Dios para tu vida!!

 3 years ago 

Truly women like visiting this places, thanks for sharing with us and i wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69