You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club #Contest 32 My Town 10 Pict ; Women's Favorite Places | 5 Winners by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Wow really love ur contest post so much, the name of the towns u are mentioning here made me to remember my few weeks stay in keffi in those days, when I did my Orientational camp in keffi, though was an Abj Corper. Places like Wamba, Akwanga etc are familiar towns to me, I enjoyed the few weeks I spent there, though in Lagos now,wish to visit there some other time. thanks for sharing, ur pictures are all wow ooo.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad to know you have been to my state for NYSC orientation camp and thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71