Steem Women club Engagement Contest 3 | Describe Activity with your family| My Activity with my Family and Friends.

Family and friends are very important part of my life because we are closely knitted together and do everything together. We always hangout and eat together. Family is so important because of all the love and support it provides. Family helps construct principles and improves overall mental health. Spending quality time with family is the key to a person’s adaptability and resilience.

I believe that I feel the most comfortable when I am home with my family. All the activities we do together are amazing. Whether watching a movie together, having dinner or having something to talk about there is always time we make out in a day we just relax and have good laugh about something during the day activity. I am blessed to have such a loving, caring and compassionate family. My family is my true comfort whenever I experience tough times.

Family Bonding

Spending time in doing everyday family leisure activities has been associated with great emotional bonding. Leisure activities such as playing card games, computer games, skipping etc make family to be united and happy and has great impact on the overall health of a family. This act leads to a willingness to share problems and build mutual respect in the family.

center>
image.png

Eating Together

I’m a foodie and love to eat well cooked food. I focus on preparing healthy food fin the family and everyone in the food loves to eat together. Eating together as a family knit the family members very close. It is during meal time especially dinner that most of the family members eat together. While eating we try to catch up on the day activities and other things. This makes e feel pretty good emotionally and psychologically. We also have indoor celebration for birthdays and anniversary.


image.png

Sometimes we hangout to KFC and other good restaurant in the town to ear out and ease of stress as siblings. Sometimes we do this to wave off boredom, to eat other culture’s food and to relax.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Our favorite restaurant in town.

image.png

My family is an integral part of my being that I love to spend quality time with and the time memorable.

Sort:  

Greetings @@@concord-leo, doing activities with the family is comforting and helps make them happier.

It is good that they do things so that they do not fall into a routine. Good luck and blessings.

Thanks @alexandergudino for reading and commenting on my post. Time spent with family is always blissful.
I wish you success.

la union familiar es lo mas importantes por que siempre estan hay para brindar ese calor humano, ese amor, y esa ayuda que podamos necesitar, compartir momentos como la comida que para mi ese tiempo es sagrado con la familia es una bendición. saludos

Gracias mi querido amigo. Verdaderamente tiempo familiar y sagrado y no se debe bromear con él.
Gracias por leer mi publicación.

Hi @concord-leo. It is nice sharing the activities you do with your family. Time spent with family is worth it.

Thanks @adorable-diala for reading and commenting on my post. I will expecting to read your write up on this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32