Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || When love is reciprocal it is as immense as the sea

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

FotoJet (13).jpg

Love is a beautiful feeling that in us gives joy to the heart; loving our neighbor, whatever it may be, consanguineous or not, is an honor for us, loving is a decision of freedom and respect.

Basing ourselves on respect to love is paramount, whether it is for our family or not, we all deserve to be loved.

Why love?

To love for us is to fill ourselves with great joy, it is such an inexplicable sensation and at the same time so easy to say with a smile, with a word, with a gesture; simply loving comes easily to us.

The day of love and friendship is not only represented on a specific date, celebrating love is a matter of every day, but it is okay, to have a day with a special feeling to that celebration, however, let's see our days of love and friendship, as that which is celebrated every day of our lives.


Who to dedicate this special day?

All the people who have passed through my life have left their mark, some for the better and others not so much.

So, thinking about celebrating a special and important date, I dedicate it to my family, here I include my friends, to those who do not leave at a bad time, there is the value of a true friendship, equal to my family, raising encouragement when you don't have it yet.

Screenshot_2021-02-10-09-00-49-466_com.whatsapp.jpg


There are so many to mention that it would certainly never end. A "THANK YOU" to all of them...


DECLARE YOUR LOVE

Without a doubt, it is very true that the day of love and friendship is a time when feelings are shown perhaps with more intensity and more for women, which are too detailed and show how to say: with your heart in your hand!

Mention to them.

Parents, friends, they are my family and the celebration of love is for you.

Screenshot_2021-02-17-09-15-05-942_lockscreen.jpg

Each one must appreciate and value, that we have a hug, one that comforts you, one that tells you "I'm here". So thank you all and all the blessings of the world.

I know that the contest was dedicated mainly to the day of love and friendship, for the date 02-14-21, but only until now I can talk about one of the purest loves for me, although it is of course every day of the year; and I do not discuss celebrating it also on its date of celebrations in various parts of the world.


The person I declare my love for.

I declare my love for my parents and especially my beloved father, whom I lost very recently. I can hardly ever talk about it, but many times it is necessary, to be able to share it, to have a space where you can say how you feel. I declare my love for my father, my best friend, for many years he was my pillar and my guide at all times.

1473006938683.jpg

My father was always there for me, he encouraged me, thanks to him and my mother I am today a professional. My father always told everyone that he was proud of me and my family every day before he left, they have told me this way:

"Your father talked about you, and his eyes shone, he always said that you were his greatest pride."


1473073442561.jpg

Constantly every day, every afternoon and every night, we knew about each other, and it always had to be that way, for me the special dates were every day, because I let him know that I loved him and even not being physically with me, I continued loving him. I do not extend a long page counting everything about it, but something that represents us is this phrase:

"My daughter and I one heart"


This was sent to me by my dad, for no reason or reason, by text messages a long time ago, and I have always had it in my mind just like him, when he had a bad day, he always reminded him so that the day will change.

The love of a father for a son must be like that, beautiful and genuine; I would never trade my father for anyone else. Unfortunately, the year 2020 was very difficult and we went through a tragic situation, because the covid-19 virus did not allow him to continue with his life.

On Father's Day in 2020 I sent him a message and right there I explained to him that it was not necessary for it to be Father's Day, to tell him how much love I felt for him, because for me every day was Father's Day.

I will never forget the occurrences and the answers of my father, he always had a funny answer and a blessing for me. This is a capture of a message sent to him, for Father's Day.

Love all you can and hug, because time does not stop and a father is a gift.

My personality

I must begin by saying that I am very outgoing, natural, that I am too spontaneous; I don't spend my life pretending or making it seem like what I'm not, the more normal the better for me.

It's something I like about myself and I'm not perfect, luckily; Those who know me really know that I am not beating around the bush and that I say what I think in a timely manner, even if many disagree with me, I respect and respect myself, and I don't pretend to be disrespectful.

Favorite feature

Without a doubt, respect. Because without respect, what kind of person could I and / or anyone else be?

From my perspective, if I don't have respect for another person, I don't have respect for myself either. Because not respecting, not being a respectful person, is not having been able to form myself, it is not instilling any kind of values; nor understand the value that should be given to each living being.

My sacrifice

I still don't think I have any sacrifice, I feel that everything I have been able to do in this life has been a privilege and I am grateful for each challenge and for each test, if I must do something that is for the best, I do not understand it as a sacrifice.

Striving is part of life's challenges, persevering goes hand in hand with it and every step I have to take is a test to reach the goal.



Love goes beyond everything we often think, to love is to give everything and much more, just like my father did for me. Never leave feelings aside and always show how much you can, because you never know when will be the last time you can express your love.

I know that we are passengers in this life, but when it happens unexpectedly, in a way that is not what it should be, everything becomes more difficult, to believe and accept.

We all have beautiful loves in life, they are all different and each corresponds to a part of our heart, fill those spaces with people who really give as much as you do for that love, love is in the family, in friends, in those who no matter what, remain by your side.

I hope that the day of love and friendship is one of happiness for all of you, and that every day you can shout from the rooftops everything you feel without repressing yourself, because one day we are there and the next we are not, we are so fugas that many times it does not give time to say goodbye.


Greetings my dear friends and live in love ...

Thank you very much for supporting @steemcurator01, @Booming, @booming01, @booming04.

In this opportunity I invite you to be part of the women's community and to participate and continuously share @mergie.

Sort:  

hi @cindycam I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. The biggest chance in this life is to have a good family. It always makes you happy. Your beautiful family.
I congratulate you for your nice words. Our slogan in the community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from discord channel. Good luck :)

Thank you very much, and may the successes in this community continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99