Mi Linda Introducción a @SteemWomenclub❤️💕/ My Cute Introduction to @SteemWomenclub❤️💕||Por @chiqui7

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

mimi.png

Hola mis queridos amigos de steem Women Club Mi nombre es Luismar Pulvet tengo 14 años de edad próximamente 15 con el sueño de poder celebrarlos me encantaría introducirme a esta comunidad contar con su apoyo y ustedes con el mío.

(Hello my dear friends from steem Venezuela My name is Luismar Pulvet I am 14 years old, soon 15 with the dream of being able to celebrate them, I would love to introduce myself to this community to have your support and you with mine).

pre.png

Estudio 3er año de secundaria en un colegio cristiano tengo varias carreras en mente de estudiar pero aun estoy decidiendo. Tengo muchas cosas que aportarles, anhelo encajar en esta comunidad con todas mis habilidades.

(I study 3rd year of high school in a Christian college. I have several careers in mind to study but I am still deciding. I have many things to contribute to you, I yearn to fit into this community with all my abilities).

L.jpg

Me gusta mucho la costura, hacer uñas en resina y acrílicas igual las de los pies me gustaría mucho más adelante enseñarles un poco de mi trabajo y así ustedes me puedan con sus comentarios perfeccionar mi técnica en las publicaciones.

(I really like sewing, doing resin and acrylic nails, as well as those of the feet, I would like much later to show you a little of my work so that you can improve my technique in the publications with your comments).

kii.jpg

También me gusta bailar pero aun no lo hago muy bien pero poco a poco voy aprendiendo, me gusta mucho el maquillaje y la moda espero me puedan ayudar a crecer en la plataforma para así lograr mis metas y sueños .

(I also like to dance but I still do not do it very well but little by little I am learning, I really like makeup and fashion I hope they can help me grow on the platform in order to achieve my goals and dreams).

Soy una niña de valores respeto humilde y de mucho amor, creo en Dios que me cuida y protege y me permitió por medio de mi hermana @Dmarigracia7 entrar en esta plataforma.

(I am a girl with values, humble respect and a lot of love, I believe in God who takes care of me and protects me and allowed me through my sister @ Dmarigracia7 to enter this platform).

FB_IMG_15761929951476094.jpg

Actualmente tengo una situación que mi madre es la que está a cargo de mi abuela y ella en las mañanas trabaja y yo tengo que cuidar a mi abuela para así ayudarla a ella y para que no se vea tan agobiada o estresada mi hermana mayor trabaja y también estudia medicina y su mayor tiempo se le va en eso pero en sus momentos libres ella me ayuda esto no lo veo como una obligación sino como un deber o una manera de poder ayudar a mi familia.

(Currently I have a situation that my mother is the one in charge of my grandmother and she works in the mornings and I have to take care of my grandmother in order to help her and so that she does not look so overwhelmed or stressed my older sister works and She also studies medicine and most of her time goes to that, but in her free moments she helps me, I don't see this as an obligation but as a duty or a way to help my family).

1609317385248.jpg

Tengo el sueño de poder celebrar mis 15 años pero mis padres en este momento no tienen las posibilidades espero me entiendan y me ayuden quisiera me dejaran en los comentarios ideas para hacer post para tener más conocimientos y así también poder lograr mis sueños.

(I have the dream of being able to celebrate my 15 years but my parents at this time do not have the possibilities I hope they understand me and help me I would like to leave me ideas to make a post in the comments to have more knowledge and thus also be able to achieve my dreams).

IMG20180427082330.jpg

Tengo la fe que dios me va a ayudar a poder alcanzar mi felicidad. Espero les haya gustado mi publicación espero de su ayuda y entendimiento se les quiere mucho bendiciones.

(I have the faith that God will help me to achieve my happiness. I hope you liked my publication, I hope for your help and understanding).

huhu.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amiguita, bienvenida. Esta comunidad se llama Steem Women's club, no steem Venezuela, corrige eso en el post. Me gustó mucho tu presentación poco a poco irás aprendiendo, se constante y comparte contenido de calidad. Saludos y bendiciones.

Hola gracias amiga, lo tendré en cuenta gracias por tu apoyo...

 3 years ago 
Hi @chiqui7 😍😍😍 Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community. I am glad to see you here. Our dear sister @steemwomensclub will select 5 high quality posts every day to send to curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions. You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time.

Here is our Newest contest

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @svm038 @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina @saracampero @ngoenyi.

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Gracias amiga, lo tendré en cuenta, desde ya a trabajar... Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46