Weather Condition In My Environment

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Greetings from me to you all steem women. I believe you are all doing good.

Welcome to my blog and today I want to tell you of the weather condition in my environment.

Weather often changes depending on the time of the year. Here in Nigeria, the raining season often begins in the month of April. In the North-East part of Nigeria, harmattan begins from the month of September and ends in March.

Here in the Southern part of Nigeria, Delta State precisely, what we often experience is rain. The harmattan comes only in January and it lasts for only few weeks.

Since this month of December, we have been experiencing serious heat. The heat is so much that we have to put on light clothes and open our windows so as to receive air while sleeping at night.

IMG_20211215_130213_471.jpg

IMG_20211215_130134_682.jpg

Just now, the rain came. It's raining heavily. I thank God for the rain. It will make the weather cool thereby reducing heat.

Thank you for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70