My Delicious Vegetable Soup

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Trust you all are doing good in this season steemwomen. Hope you are enjoying the holiday.

Welcome to my blog. Today I'm bringing to you all a delicious vegetable soup cooked in my kitchen.

IMG_20211213_211156_387.jpg

Vegetables contains lots of vitamins in it, that eating it often will be for the good of our health.

Ingredients

  • Pumpkin

  • Waterleaf

  • Crayfish

  • Pepper

  • Onion

  • Smoked fish

  • Palm oil

  • Seasoning cubes

  • Salt to taste

IMG_20211213_195841_823.jpg

Procedure For Cooking

I washed the Waterleaf properly, put it inside the pot and on the gas. I allowed it to cook until the water dried up

InShot_20211214_145450899.jpg

I washed the fish, added the ingredients to it, poured a little water into it and steamed the fish

Once the water inside the Waterleaf got dried, I poured in my fish stock, added crayfish and palm oil. I covered the pot to cook well

InShot_20211214_150132060.jpg

I washed my pumpkin very well to avoid any sand in it.

After the Waterleaf got cooked, I poured in the pumpkin and stired.

I allowed it to cook for a minute then I brought it down.

InShot_20211214_151433372.jpg

My vegetable soup is ready. You can enjoy it with any swallow of your choice

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe with us. The soup looks very delicious and I believe that is how the taste will be.

Thank you ma for reading

 3 years ago 

Vegetable soup is actually one of my favorite soups.
It's both delicious and nutritious.
Thank you so much for sharing your recipe with us..❤️❤️

Thank you for reading

Hi, @chinweflourish,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @chinweflourish, a catch up vote for your achievement 2 has been given to this post. Thank you for being active

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Thank you ma

Looks very appetizing, please keep my share!

Thank you for reading

looks super yummy😍

Thank you

 3 years ago 

This soup looks sweet, let me bring my plate

Come with any swallow of your choice

 3 years ago 

On my way right now

 3 years ago 

It looks yummy. I love it

Thank you

Thank you for sharing your delicious recipe with us.

Thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50