# I Took Care Of My Hair

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello fellow women in steemwomen club. I trust your day is going on well wherever you are. We thank God for this beautiful day. I welcome you to my blog, and today I will tell you how I took care of my hair over the weekend.

IMG_20211205_172502_963.jpg

Our hair as women is our glory, so said the Bible. Keeping an untidy and rough hair makes you look unkept.

As women, we should try as much as possible to ensure our hair is kept neat. Many women wear wigs but under the wig is an untidy hair. Even though you put on wigs, ensure you plait cornrows and change your cornrows when due.

Over the weekend, I noticed undergrowth on my hair. This means my hair is due for retouching.

I bought a relaxer from the hair shop, went to the saloon and relaxed my hair.

IMG_20211205_160617_634.jpg

After relaxing my hair, I thought of what to do to the hair. I quickly remembered I had a weavon in my hair bag. I brought it out and gave it to the hair dresser to fix for me.

I did this easy hair style. It's called packing gel. I will use this hair before I make my Christmas hair. This hair style is better than keeping a dirty hair.

IMG_20211205_172513_347.jpg

IMG_20211207_112359_690.jpg

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you will take care of your hair. You have to look good, first for yourself and then your husband.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You look really really good. I wish I wasn't on low-cut 😑

Thank you @blackalbino for the compliment

 3 years ago 

As a lady you should care you hair. Good work!!!

It's very important. Thank you @hansihmd

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68