The diary game season 3: How I cared for my sick daughter, 13/4/2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Polish_20220415_105828880.jpg
My daughter running temperature

Introduction

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

No body wants to be sick, and no parents or mother's precisely will love to see their kids sick. But we can't do anything about it because is beyond our control. Well, in the nearest future, sickness will be no more according to the Bible in Revelation 21:3-4. But for now, we will continue to manage our life's with drugs.

How the sickness started.

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

I saw the symptom of this sickness on 11/4/2022, around 7:45, p.m. I never knew she was seek because she was sound throughout the day. But when I saw her shivering, I thought she was feeling cold due to the cold weather due to the heavy down poor the previous night. It was when I brought water to bath her in other to change her up that I noticed that her temperature was high. Oh!! God. I became angry to myself Why I didn't take notice earlier. I quickly bath her, change her give her food to eat and paracetamol. Due to the fact that their was no money at home including other drugs to take, I used natural health remedies like lemon grass juice to clam her body with cold water throughout the night.

Tuesday morning, 12-4-2022

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

On this faithful morning, I sold some of Steem with the help of @ngoenyi to get the needful drugs for her. I went to a nearby pharmacy to explain to them what I passed through all night long. I was given drugs and prescription according to her age. After giving her the drugs and food. I watched her for about 45 minutes before taking her along with me to go out for promotion.

Polish_20220415_105144771.jpg
The prescribed drugs for her

Honestly the fever became more severe on Tuesday evening. Oh!! I became afraid because it was only me. I tried all my possible best to make Shure I calmed down her temperature soaking towel in the water to clean her body, sprinkling water on her head from time to time. Hmmmm night vigil. As you can see in my first thumbnail picture, she is not putting on any clothes apart from her pants.

Wednesday morning, 13/4/2022

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

The fever was much throughout the night, so I complained to my closet neighbor that my child's temperature is high even on drugs. She asked me to pump her Stomachusing some natural leafs. She helped me to get bitter leaf and Siam weed generally known as (awolowo leaf). She helped me to squeeze and brought out the juice water. We added it little cleaned cold water. After sieving the water out, I used it to pump her stomach.

Polish_20220415_104947975.jpgPolish_20220415_104913789.jpg

After getting the juice water, I used children's pump to pump her stomach. Once I give her one full of the pump through her anus, I will shake her stomach and ask her to defecate. I did that for 4 consecutive times. It was war between us, but I was able to defeat her. What came out her body show's quite Shure that her system is dirty.

Polish_20220415_105010989.jpgPolish_20220415_105101446.jpg

Conclusion

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

Thank God for protecting us till today. Though she is still on drugs, but their is a lot of improvements on her body. I think before this time next week, she will be fine.

Polish_20220415_104845389.jpg
she is recovering

cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemwomensclub
@goodybest

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My thoughts & prayers are wuth you and your beautiful daughter.
My she get better soon 🙏

 2 years ago 

Amen, thanks so much dear friend

 2 years ago 

I pray she gets better soon. Please continue to watch her closely.

Take care

 2 years ago 

I will my dear

 2 years ago 

It is well my dear
Ashia you little princess
I have heard about pumping children through the anus but have never done that! I'm so scared that I don't know I can do it. Please can you help me with the herbs in picture

 2 years ago 

Is bitter leaf and Siam weed generally known as awolowo

 2 years ago 

I pray your daughter will get well soon.

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

I pray for quick recovery. I can see you are taking good care of her

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

I'm sorry about your daughter's I'll health. I hope she is much better today. Thank you for taking good care of her

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67