Steem women club Competition #35CONTEST Tell Your Funny Moment And Pıcture'' by @chichieze

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Polish_20220306_000243914.jpg

funniest picture of me on, 19/1/2022 after Promotion what3words

Greetings beautiful ladies and sweet mother's in the house

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

When I came across this Contest, I know is something I can do very well because, it falls to my field of expertise. I am a comedian so, taking funny pictures has become part of me. The picture above with the date under it was taking by me after Steemit Promotion. That day, I and others of my team members where tired after Promotion, so we decided to rest for a while. So, one of us @mesola by her user name brought out roasted yam and plantain well garnished for us to eat. She handed it over to me. Others were coming to eat from my hand. When the food was about to finish, I started acting something funny so that they can leave the food for me.

Instead of them to stop eating, they rushed the food. I had known other options than to follow them, until the food gets finished. Out of this happy moments with friends, I began to make them happy with some funny acts. During that process, I gave them my phone to help them capture me. This is how I managed to get this funniest picture of me.

The second funniest picture of me

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

Polish_20220305_235859002.jpg

image taking on 5/3/2022, arranging my pumpkin seeds for cultivation what3words

This picture was taken just yesterday, as I was arranging my pumpkin seed for planting. After bringing out all the seeds, I told the kids around that they should come and eat the remaining particles. The stated laughing at me. Hahahaha, I told them that I will finish it since they don't want to join me. They asked me to go ahead. So, I began to display some funny funny things as if am eating it. So, my daughter rushed inside and brought my phone to snap me. I posed, and asked her to go on and snap me.

Conclusion

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJTrKwJUzvTZJypGQPM4k1mg5utzhGKmyCkECCoqBLfAU6zuD6wWwc4HhKCkxLVttWMk2EkYFUMtELV5ksPjX8wbTyr2gjg3EGEcBHTc.png

I still have so many of the funny pictures on my phone. Working with the rules of the contest, here is my 2 funniest photos. See you again.

Cc

@ngoenyi
@svm038
@steemwomensclub

Click here to know me More

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Funny 🤣 you, I know you're a comedian in making, thanks for sharing with us. I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Haha thanks so much dear

 2 years ago 

Is your calling my dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I know

 2 years ago 

Priceless! I can see that you are a comedian :-) There are always happy moments with family and friends which brightens our day

 2 years ago 

I wish you success in the contest dear
The second picture really got me

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, thank you

You really had a funny moment, wish you success in all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69