You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemwomensclub. Great opportunity to be with this community. I posted here 3 days ago, with my husband and I giving a little happiness to my neighbors children by giving them a simple snacks with our own funds. Share the blessings that we receive in steem but sadly nobody upvoted. Which is I use to the next feeding of them. But for sure God will make a way of it, for the next feeding. Because of this pandemic we encounter, mostly our neighbors children has no food on the plate. My husband and I was so happy to see them eat a little snacks that we give to them. Sorry if I might be emotional. Thank you so much @steemwomensclub. Cheers to the strong and beautiful woman here in this community.
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@chibas.arkanghil/steemwomenclub-act-of-gratefulness-or-share-my-blessings-in-steem-to-my-neighbor-s-children-and-give-them-little-happiness

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUVwjdJrubQ3MRzYtCpBYDue4yR61g1VLDshayTdCRQbaT7qqjvRpDAGCobTKrTYtbq52qnJxuzYdan9nYYDqgPG.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73