You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest | My Beautiful Moments With Some Special People

Meeeeeeerde I start, my name was still miss spelled bro. Didn't receive any notification

Woow I see your Son love you so so much and you guys have really carried out alot of activities together

He loved going for rides with me until the bike was stolen. Now he got his own bike and one of his happiest moments is when I push him around the yard

Chaaaaaiii this is so bad 😞. You told me about this when it was stolen and really feel bad bro. But I'm happy you moved on with life after that incident and you are doing great today, that means God has special plans for you

With my friends we usually just hang out and have fun or discuss just at randomly .@chiabetrand use to come visiting and we will have quality talks and moments of laughter .

Oooh My God, I really miss this special moments bro. Hopefully, we will still be meeting subsequently. I was to came this week but I'm right up, so we will definitely meet but next week again.

I just met another good friend who is quite entertaining and creative as well. She is passionate about cooking and i love to join her while she cooks..She also takes me out for lunch and also do same when i am quite chance.

Ooh ma G, and who is this special friend that loves to take my bro out na.. please tell her that she is doing a great job in taking care of my bro.. also tell her that she is very beautiful

Sort:  

Ohhhh bro i am always tempted to spell your name without an R i had a student who's name was spelt like that so i became so use to ..

Massa that bike issue hot pass🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ya still expecting you pa these beautiful moments are so awesome and one cannot afford to miss...

That is my neighbour bro, we are fun of each other 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28