My first pay out

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG20210420174712.jpg
First of all!! thanks to @sweetnaomi05 to encourage me joining steemit.

When i started posting my introduction on steemit, i feel ashamed co'z i think no one will vote me because im just a new comer and know nothing but suddenly, after 4 minutes, my account was log out and i came back, then i was shocked. Some people voted me on steemit but i didn't know them, then, im so very happy, that my introduction post earned small. Even if they don't know me im so happy because i didn't expect this.

After i received the money. It's great because i can buy my own requirements needed in my study, that i've earned in the steemit even if it's just a small amount of money i feel so happy and impress.

And those people who appreciate my introduction post and voted my post thanks to all of you guys @ghostfacer99
@bitshares101
@inspiracionj
@steemcurator03

Keep on steem on and thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47