Cosechando Yuca- por @chelina

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!

¡Welcome to my blog!

Un gran saludo para esa bella familia de #steemit, mucho gusto de estar de nuevo con ustedes.
Hoy les voy a mostrar como cosechó mis yucas en el patio de mi casita, a mi me gusta mucho las plantas tengo bastante esa es mi pasión, aunque cantar también me apasiona.

A big greeting to that beautiful #steemit family, nice to be with you again.
Today I'm going to show you how I harvested my yuccas in the patio of my little house, I really like plants, I have quite a bit that is my passion, although I am also passionate about singing.


El video fue tomado por la cámara Alcatel 5030M

The video was taken by the Alcatel 5030M camera

Bueno les deseo que la pasen bien con mucha salud, Dios los bendiga.

Well I wish you have a good time with good health, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66