UNIVERSITY DAY 1

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good morning everybody :)
I wish you all a pleasant, productive, happy and healthy day.

Today I am excited about the first day of university. I stay in the dormitory in the university and it is really efficient in terms of transportation and since it has just been built, it is both clean and beautiful and we are the first to use it. I woke up at 9:00 in the morning. After washing my hands and face, I went down to the cafeteria for breakfast.

IMG_0980[1].JPG

I finished the breakfast with french fries, eggs, olives and tea.
Then I went to my room and got ready, ready to head to campus.

IMG_0932[1].JPG

Let me introduce you to my roommate Müjde. Müjde Adıyamanlı is in the 3rd grade of literature but she has transferred to the ice cream beyo department.

IMG_E0950[1].JPG

I had a little trouble finding the chapter, but I finally got it :)))
The walls of the Veee literature department caught my attention. They were decorated so beautifully that it looked great.

IMG_0965[1].JPG

IMG_0954[1].JPG

After my lesson was over, I returned home. I forgot the lesson environment so much because of the pandemic that I got tired from the first day. After I changed my clothes, I went down to the cafeteria for dinner.

![IMG_0989[1].JPG]
(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmc47H5phzg3yN4tLTgRVb85RxGuuqiu4Hibe5GdDDqYTS/IMG_0989[1].JPG)

For dinner, I ate bulgur pilaf, lentil pilaf and potatoes. It wasn't like mom's food, but it was delicious.

IMG_0972[1].JPG

It was around 22:00 and I wanted to take a shower with the good news of my roommate and make a nice care mask and close the night.
So we have come to the end of the day, stay healthy. .
GOODBYE:)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting post. Nice photos. Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank you

really enjoyed😍 and good luck with your work🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31