From Where to Where

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS :))))))

I am with you again after a long time. The plan is very good. I kiss the hands of my elders and the eyes of my little ones.

I woke up to the ringing of my phone today. My youngest aunt Zeynep is also my best friend. Don't look at my aunts, they are like best friends for me :). Fortunately, in their nightlife, Aunt Zeynep, together with their neighbors, made the Rumkale/ Halfeti tour of the municipality. A neighbor's daughter also refused to go. My aunt called me instead. I'll go and see, too. We travel the assembly time around 09:00 on Saturday. The delivery of the service is 15-20 minutes later the shuttle came, we boarded and the halfeti tour, which we think we will go, started. Here is where the real story begins.
ARE YOU READY !!
When we got on the bus, we noticed something strange. Of course, there is a question in mind, what strangeness?
Normally, tours in this style are also fun, played and danced, but when we looked, everyone was very old and they were listening to hymns all the time. While my aunt and I were talking among ourselves, her neighbor called and told us exactly like this:

This is not the Rumkale/ Halfeti tour, but the Ukkaşiye tomb tour. My aunt and I were both officially shocked and at the same time we started laughing. While we were waiting on the water in Halfeti, we found ourselves in ukkaşiye in Nurdağ. We said that it was in our destiny and we went to pray. Let's look at the frames from our tour now :)

IMG_6223[1].JPG

IMG_6194[1].JPG

IMG_6207[1].JPG

IMG_6196[1].JPG

IMG_6216[1].JPG

We went to a holy place with a wonderful view. It was a day of surprises like this, and I wanted to share it with you.

Goodbye:)
Stay with love :)

Sort:  

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ispin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37