Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World! Entry by @ceendy20

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20210410_133729_657.jpg
I am @ceendy20

Hello beautiful ladies.
It's really awesome participating in this contest. The process of registering and mentoring people in steemit Is not really an easy one, but its all for the best of promoting steemit to the world. For the past one week I have been able invite and register over 10 people on the steemit platform.

But i have a more recent invite to the platform.
Her username is @ojoyceoma, here is her Introduction

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HbN4jEsDQMZS2YfdnXM3EFUqxe3Pr4LrGgNoEV13GkurprmYLbohWGSQoyGFVMhHBMTbpB4MJ3EZzDxr1vSke3HE3DGhfs7t.jpeg
@ojoyceoma

I have been able to put her through all she needs to know on steemit, via WhatsApp chat, and using voice notes for better understandingbecause she is not in the same city with me

Screenshot_20210412-213256.png
Screenshot of our WhatsApp chat

I also guided her on the various communities she should join on steemit, of which the @steemwomenscluclb is part of it
Screenshot_20210412-213309.png

Benefits Of steemit

  1. Steemit is a platform that has changed the lives of so many people including mine.
    It has empowered a lot of young people,who has no job or any means of living.
  2. Steemit allows learn a lot of new things, it opens you up to a new phase of life
  3. Your views and ideas are appreciated on steemit
  4. Your earn money from making posts.

Motivation

Everything about steemit is consistency and and patience. You must be persistent too.
It's something that has come to stay, and if you stay put without abandoning your steemit account,you will be glad in the future.

I have never regretted the step I took in joining steemit, to a large extent I have learnt a lot of new things here and I can confidently foot some of my bills without depending totally in my husband. My husband didn't really believe in steemit, but he saw the results and how busy I have become, and he got interested, currently he signed up,and is now has a steemit account.

Publicizing The Steemit Platform

Every single day I wake up, I put up advert of steemit on my whatsapp status, because that is where I get to reach a lot of people both family and friends that I would love to join.
I use fliers and I also come up with write ups to get people's interest. About 80% of the person's I have registered so far was as a result of them seeing my WhatsApp status

Screenshot_20210226-091647.png
Flier

I invite to participate in this contest @talktofaith @ruthjoe @judeet10 @lewas-write .

Here is my contest entry @steemwomensclub

Cc

@steemwomenclub
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ceendy20 thank you for taking part in this amazing contest. Indeed, inviting our friends to join us is one of the ways to make steemit popular. I am happy that your friend joined. And you are doing great publicizing steemit to your friends. I wish you success in your contest entry. I will make mine soon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma @ngoenyi, we keep doing our best,to push the community forward.

Your submission to the contest has been accepted. I am very happy that you mentioned the benefits of Steemit. As women, we will support each other. Do not give up. The end of patience will be happiness. Keep making posts in the community. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub.

Hello, congratulations you are the winner of the 14th contest in the steem women club community. Continue making posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Wow,am super excited, thank you so much @steemwomensclub for all your support. Am really grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40