Diary game: My visit to the Hospital And Attending a ladies program 14/07/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good morning beautiful ladies, it's good to be here again. Am @ceendy20 and thanks for going through my post today.

Dear diary,

I woke up by 6am, said my morning prayers and devotionals,then went about my morning chores . I an appointment with the doctor and I needed to be at the hospital that morning. I was a hungry and needed to take breakfast before leaving the house.
Breakfast was left over porridge breadfruit from last night, I warmed it up and ate

IMG_20210713_084625_539.jpg
Porridge breadfruit for breakfast

I love porridge breadfruit due to it's healthy benefits,it's one of the meals I love going for.
By 10am I was already prepared and ready to leave the house. I got to the hospital,and met with the doctor for atenatal purposes,by the time I was done,I used that opportunity to visit a woman who put to bed.

IMG_20210713_111307_056.jpg
Visiting the new born

I left for home, by the time I got home I was really tired ,I just layed on the floor and slept. I a ladies program to attend by 4:30 pm so I had time to rest. By 4 I was up and got dressed for the program. It's our ABOVE RUBIES WOMEN program,for young ladies who will be giving birth to the future of tommorow.

IMG-20210713-WA0012.jpg
The Above Rubies women program

Insight From The Program

  1. As ladies we learnt a lot, what being a woman is all about, and how a woman should live for a purpose.

  2. Every woman has an assignment in life an fits very important we discover that God give
    assignment

  3. Starting now to pray for our unborn children, so that they make God and our society proud in the future

We really learn a lot during the meeting,it was very impactful.

By 6:30pm we were done ,I couldn't leave immediately because it started raining, finally I go home by 8:37pm. Didn't feel like eating anything,I just ate some cream crackers biscuits to just have something in my stomach because if my baby.

IMG_20210715_103044_575.jpg

So this was how I spent my day, thank you for taking time to go through my post. Have a nice day.

Best regards

CC @steemwomenclub

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Interesting diary post!
Good luck dr!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36