You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 | The Diary Game, April 15, 2022: Ran out of Internet Data Quota Before Publishing My Post. Power-ups Again 83 Steem. I need 172 more Steem to become 4x Dolphins.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello friend, thanks for sharing your day, I like reading you.

The same thing happens to me too, I'm looking for my phone half asleep, hahaha.

Those noodles you enjoy look delicious, bon appetit!

It's too bad that the children were fighting over the cake, it's good that after a while they reconciled. That's how children are, they fight for everything, hahaha, the important thing is to educate them and correct them properly.

Too bad your internet package ran out. Friend, I also love watching Korean dramas, in fact, I am currently watching one with my sister. which one are you watching?

Successes in reaching your 4xDolphin 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43