MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB by @carine1988 |20% to steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

There is no force equal to a woman determined to rise.

Hello to the amazing women of the community,Im @carine1988 from the Philippines,33 and Im writing these Introduction post for everyone to know a little about me.I've been in the platform since 2017 and after a long hiatus Im backed again and been surprised by the changes implemented by moderators and admins of communities.I decided to do an Introduction because these time Im planning to stay and be active in the community and steemit.

IMG_20211012_164042.jpg


I was born Carine Ponce and live in Cebu,Philippines.I am born in a family of five,all girls,my siblings are already married and Im not but loving it.Im currently working on a company exporting home decors both functional and decorative.Im a final assembler by profession in the company,our company produces quality products that is combination of natural raw materials like different shells incorporated with brass to create elegant time piece.
I also love to hike and see nature at its finest,Ive done a couple of trekking with friends and would love to do it and share in the community.

FB_IMG_1633915740506.jpg

I spent my idle time reading books,mangas and writing poems.Im a fan of anime even on my age and one thing I really spent most of my free time is writing poem,I really love to sit back,relax and get in to writing poems,its my way of expressing my thoughts and most of my inspiration is from my mood the moment I write.

IMG_20210515_195147.jpg

...here's a sample of my poem

The warmth of the sun has awakened the longings of my heart.Its rays has come full circle as I try to pick my self and get up on these bed of earth.

The smell of grass caught my senses,Have I been here all alone enough tofeel the cold.Where does the sun goes,should I bother myself to look for you,even ifbyou dont want me too.

My eyes close but I can clearly see you,the sound of your laughs still still lingers in my ears.A voice tells me to get up and live,but how am I supposed to do so when the one who gave me warmth..left me long time ago.

One of the other things that I love to do is doing handmade stuff and crafts my latest project is these mask holder.Mask has become a part of our outfits and we women likes to spice our outfit so I made these and I might share more of it in the community.

IMG_20211012_164834.jpg

My plan is to post and engage more in the community,Im keen on writing about my daily life,beauty hacks that I know that might interest
women in the community and lastly I want to express how great it is to be a woman,to feel belonged and empowered by women with substance in these club.I believe in the stand and vision of the community and I wanna be part of it.

---thank you for dropping by😊

@carine1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55