MONDAY DAILY DYNAMIC MAKEUP/ SKINCARE ROUTINE /19thJuly/ BY @caramella111

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Beauty is very important to the women community and that’s why I’ve decided to share my daily skin care routine.
0A5600CE-2D8F-4E3E-80E6-7903541EF697.jpeg
The products I’ll be using today are:

  1. St Ives Apricot scrub
  2. Nivea 3 in 1 Micellar water
  3. Dr Rashel vitamin C Anti-aging face serum
  4. Nivea moisturizing lip balm( strawberry flavored)

I start by applying my St Ives Apricot scrub on my moistened face and massage gently . It scrubs away the dull surface to reveal clean, fresh and healthy skin. As your skin undergoes it’s own process of natural renewal, dead skin cells and other impurities accumulate and hide your skin freshest layer but with this soothing face scrub, I’m able to remove my blackheads and complexion blocking cells.
573F2056-5B6E-40F6-8665-D004DDB5AFC4.jpeg
After washing off the scrub, I proceed to deep clean my face with the Nivea 3 in 1 Micellar Water that refreshes and tones the delicate skin in your face as I apply it with a cotton pad. It contains Vitamin E and provitamin B5 that helps you to achieve a beautiful and radiant skin. This cleanser attracts even the tiniest form of dirts like a magnet.
70A5B50A-8B14-4609-8481-2417F47FBD97.jpeg
The next thing I apply, is the Dr Rashel Vitamin C and Anti-aging face serum. Like the name implies, it helps to give my skin a youthful glow. It contains Hyalunoric Acid that aids in firming, repairing and protecting the elasticity of the skin. It also prevents and reverses the damages caused by the sun and fades away sun spots and discoloration.
6513EC67-0DC4-4B12-90E9-B6CA2E10664D.jpeg
Lastly, I finish up my daily skincare routine with my Nivea moisturizing lip balm that I apply on my lips. This helps me to prevent chapped and flaky skin on my lips. The strawberry flavored lip balm give my lips a subtle yet shiny outlook.
39DFEBC2-16C3-4F2D-BFBB-B857D41D3E5C.jpeg
I hope you enjoy my daily skincare routine as much as I do. Thank you @steemwomenclub for this opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi girlfriend @caramella111,I think I love your lip balm,and I will be getting one for myself,thanks for sharing I never know that nivea has a lip balm.

They do and it’s really good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this dynamic Contest. We appreciate you a lot. Please keep sharing original and quality contents with us here

I will. Thank you

We appreciate your participation in this dynamic Contest by the womenclub community. Keep sharing original and quality contents with us here

I will. Thank you

Your skincare routine is nice and easy.. I'll definitely try it out

I’m glad you like it

 3 years ago 

I love the vit c serum may be i will start using it

I’m sure you’ll like it

 3 years ago 

I will try it

I love your skin care routine, so easy and less application. And yea apricot is a good skin care product. @caramella111

I know right? 🥰

 3 years ago 

Interesting.

Thanks for sharing

My pleasure

Wooooow...a very nice skin care product... best wishes on the contest darling

Thanks sweetie

Your routine is spectacular, healthy and recommended to maintain healthy skin. I congratulate you for your excellent publication, I will follow your advice and look for the products, as they look spectacular.

A big hug.

I’m delighted that you find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63