ONEDAY WITH ME

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

20211205_134751.jpg

Hello steemit women's club team I didn't do anything today because it's a weekday, Monday. I'm bored on weekdays and I don't feel like doing anything. Actually, I have a lot of work to do. But I'm getting too close to doing it. I put aside my arrogance. I prepared a nice breakfast for my mother and myself. For breakfast, I made egg fries and bacon pigeon. Dove stuffed or sausage with sauce goes very well for breakfast. My mother also wanted to make it because she loved it so much, she liked it so much and ate it with

Since it's Monday, we had to clean up. We take care to do a routine cleaning every Monday. My mother has been working with my grandmother on Mondays since she was single. In the past, cleaning was more difficult, they used to wash the roof, wash the stairs, it must be quite difficult to clean large areas. In the past, there was no mop to wipe the floor, they would wipe it by crouching on the floor with their knees. My mother told me all this, and I was very upset and said, "You don't get involved in the cleaning of the house, I'll do it. I sent my mom to the neighbor for coffee and started cleaning. It is difficult to sweep and dust the whole house alone. I'm very detail oriented, I always do an hour's work in two hours.

20211206_155038.jpg

I started from the back room first, I forgot to shoot you. Then I went in line and I thought of drawing in the kitchen. I swept the carpets and put them on the balcony. I kept it on the balcony for a couple of hours to sunbathe, it's nice to sunbathe on the balcony in summer. But if I wait too long in the winter, it smells sooty. I whipped for her and made a little wait. Then I turned the chairs upside down and swept all over the kitchen under the table. I'm done vacuuming, the house is sparkling clean, it smells good. I hope it doesn't get dirty until next week, but it always gets dirty. Anyway, I did my duty, I made our house clean. I was so tired and worried. I went to our neighbor Fatma sister. She heard that I was doing business and thought I was hungry, she prepared me a cigar pie and cookies or something.

20211125_145514.jpg

I enjoyed the food she prepared for me and thanked her for preparing it. I ate the ice cream pastry she made and I liked it very much, just like the hand-rolled pastry. I got the recipe and I'm going to make it myself from this pastry. Since it was with potatoes, it was both light and delicious as a meal. This is how my day was spent steemit women's club team. That's all for my writing, friends, take care, please stay healthy, goodbye. 🎀

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The food look delicious 🤗

the table looks really nice and neat😍 and the food is 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46