Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | My life partner and my daughter, my two great loves.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hola lindas mujeres de esta comunidad.

El día de hoy voy a participar en este concurso gracias a @svm038 aqui les dejo el Enlace

  • Today I will participate in this contest thanks to @ svm038 here I leave the Link

Declaro mi amor a mi compañero de vida y a mi hija, mis dos grandes amores.

I declare my love to my life partner and my daughter, my two great loves.

image.png


Mi hermosa princesa Kendall Alessandra

My beautiful princess, Kendall Alessandra

image.png

Mi hermosa hija, es el amor más grande y sincero que puedo tener, desde que llego a mi vida le dio un giro inesperado, la cambio para mejor y es que desde que llego me ha dado mucha felicidad a mi y a su papá es nuestro mayor tesoro, siempre intento darle lo mejor a mi pequeña, es una niña muy linda, a pesar de ser muy pequeña aún ya la he enseñado sabe compartir con los demás y sabe muchas cosas que aveces me sorprendo, siempre intento darle el mejor ejemplo y los mejores valores, para que crezca y sea una niña de bien.

Para mi, mi hija llego en el momento indicado, jamas me arrepentiría de haberla tenido, siempre le doy gracias a Dios por tenerla, por ser una niña sana y tan bella como mi hija. El amor que siento por mi hija no se compará con nada en el mundo y por ella daría mi vida si es necesario.

Su personalidad y característica, tiene una personalidad muy alegre, la mayoría del tiempo esta activa queriendo jugar con algún objeto o con quien la acompañe, lo que más me gusta de ella es que siempre me saca una sonrisa con sus travesuras.

Mi sacrificio por mi hija, siempre intento darle todo lo que necesite y que nunca le falte nada, me gusta siempre tenerla limpia, peinada y bien vestida, nunca le falta sus alimentos y sus cosas, desde que entre a steemit le he podido dar una mejor calidad de vida.

My beautiful daughter, is the greatest and most sincere love I can have, since she came into my life she gave it an unexpected turn, I changed her for the better and since she arrived she has given me a lot of happiness and her father is our greatest treasure, I always try to give the best to my little girl, she is a very pretty girl, despite being very young I have already taught her, she knows how to share with others and knows many things that sometimes surprise me, I always try to give her the best example and better values, so that she grows up and becomes a good girl.

For me, my daughter arrived at the right time, I would never regret having had her, I always thank God for having her, for being a healthy and beautiful girl like my daughter. The love I feel for my daughter will not be compared to anything in the world and for her I would give my life if necessary.

Her personality and characteristic, she has a very cheerful personality, most of the time she is active wanting to play with an object or with someone who accompanies her, what I like the most about her is that she always makes me smile with her antics.

My sacrifice for my daughter, I always try to give her everything she needs and that she never lacks anything, I always like to have her clean, combed and well dressed, she never lacks her food and her things, since she entered steemit I have been able to give her a better life quality.

image.png


Mi compañero de vida

My life partner and my daughter

image.png

Mi compañero, mi esposo, mi amigo y el padre de mi hija, buen hombre y buen padre, definitivamente declaro mi amor a el, por ser quien es conmigo, por ser un buen esposo y buen padre, no pude escoger un mejor padre para mi hija. Siempre esta conmigo acompañándome en todo momento, tenemos 3 años de relación y tuvimos una hermosa hija.
Nuestro vinculo se ha fortalecido, como toda parejas hemos tenido altas y bajas, en ocasiones peleamos, pero siempre hablamos y arreglamos las cosas, nuestro amor ha sido más fuerte que todo, superamos juntos cada barrera que se interponga en nuestro camino.

Siempre ha sido un apoyo para mi, nos apoyamos mucho, por el siento un amor incomparable, aunque no siempre se lo diga, es el amor de mi vida.

Su personalidad y característica, es una persona muy introvertida, exigente y en algunas ocasiones detallista, siempre muestra atención cuando le hablo de alguna cosa y es lo que más me gusta de el, es una persona muy amable y con aspiraciones de salir adelante, nunca se rinde, siempre ve el lado positivo de las cosas, es muy optimista.

Mi sacrificio, en ocasiones como toda persona decae, se deprime o se siente mal por algunas cosas personales, yo siempre estoy ahí alentándolo, hablándole y siempre lo motivan a seguir, siempre he sido un apoyo para el económicamente y sentimentalmente, nos apoyamos mutuamente.

My partner, my husband, my friend and the father of my daughter, good man and good father, I definitely declare my love to him, for being who he is with me, for being a good husband and good father, I could not choose a better father to my daughter. He is always with me, accompanying me at all times, we have been in a relationship for 3 years and we had a beautiful daughter.
Our bond has been strengthened, like all couples we have had ups and downs, sometimes we fight, but we always talk and fix things, our love has been stronger than everything, together we overcome every barrier that stands in our way.

He has always been a support for me, we support each other a lot, for him I feel an incomparable love, although I do not always tell him, he is the love of my life.

His personality and characteristic, he is a very introverted, demanding and sometimes detailed person, he always shows attention when I talk to him about something and that is what I like the most about him, he is a very friendly person and with aspirations to get ahead, never he gives up, he always sees the positive side of things, he is very optimistic.

My sacrifice, sometimes as every person falls, gets depressed or feels bad about some personal things, I am always there encouraging him, talking to him and always motivate him to continue, I have always been a support for him financially and sentimentally, we support each other.

image.png


Está es mi participación.

This is my participation.

También muchas gracias a @ steemcurator01 , @ steemcurator02 , @steemcurator05, @steemcurator06 y los nuevos equipos de curación @booming01, @booming02, que nos apoyan a todas las mujeres de la comunidad.

Quiero invitar a participar a @eumelysm , @valentina10 y @anasuleidy

Sort:  

Comparti mi entrada en twitter
image.png

Hermoso y puro sentimiento, un hijo es una gran bendición y estar acompañada de ese hombre con el que formaste la vida de tu pequeña hace que tu amor sea mas satisfactorio.

Éxitos!

Asi es amiga, saludos

hi @caleiny I have confirmed your contest entry. Your daughter is so cute. You are a very good mother. Not every mother says such words to her child. May your love be eternal.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

thanks for the support

 4 years ago 

Que bellas palabras tanto a tu hija como a tu esposo, verdaderos amores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79