Steem Women Club Contest #26 My Care Day

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, I heard that there is a competition about skin care products. I said why not join and try my luck 😊

Now I will tell you about my skin care products that I use. First of all, the first thing I pay attention to when buying skin care products is whether they are tested on animals. I try not to buy products that are tested on animals.

My skin type is mixed to oily skin type and therefore very prone to acne breakouts. There was a product that I always saw on Instagram, I looked at the comments and the users were satisfied. I thought I'd use it and have a look and bought it. I've been using it for a while, the acne on my face has decreased a lot and my skin has improved. Of course, it is very important to use it regularly. I saw the effect when I used it regularly. I haven't used it for a couple of weeks and I have acne on my face due to what I ate. Once again, I understood that it is necessary to use the product regularly until full results are obtained. I started using it regularly for 2-3 days and it started to take effect slowly. Yes, now let me talk about these products and their features.

20210820_135555.jpg

20210820_135014.jpg

GANO EXCEL GOAT MILK SOAP / It contains reishi mushroom (it is a rare plant in China, it has many beneficial properties) and pure goat milk (protein value is equivalent to breast milk.). It is rich in vitamins and minerals. It nourishes the skin and is effective in cell regeneration. It is used in the treatment of acne, blackheads, eczema, fungus, vitiligo, psoriasis and rose disease.

20210820_134146.jpg

GANO EXCEL TRANSPARENT SOAP / It contains reishi mushroom, aloevera ( It contains 18 amino acids, 20 minerals and 12 vitamins. ) and papaya ( Iron, calcium, phosphate, potassium minerals, A, B1, B2, B5 and C vitamins. rich.) It smoothes the skin and tightens the pores. It removes sun, birth and burn spots. It whitens the skin and evens the skin tone. It is used in under-eye bruises and lightening the color of freckles. It softens the skin. It passes through the sebaceous glands. It cures hair breakers and prevents hair whitening. Men can also use it as a shaving foam.

20210820_134433.jpg

BIOBELLIDA RAISURE CREAM / It is a zinc oxide cream. It is cell regenerative, dries acne, prevents sun rays, lightens herpes, passes sunspots, and evens skin tone. It is used in the treatment of eczema, psoriasis and capillaries.

20210820_134825.jpg

NATURALOVE FACE CLEANING DEVICE / Since it cleans the face well, acne and so on. improvement in expenses. Since it is silicone, it will not sigh. It has waterproof. And it makes the face soft.

20210820_134910.jpg

I invite @ozenozge to the contest.

Sort:  

Yarışmaya katıldığınız için teşekkür ederiz 💓

 3 years ago 

Dediğin gibi düzenli cilt bakımı kilit nokta. Sana da yarışmada başarılar diliyorum 🥰🥰

Teşekkür ederim 🤩

 3 years ago 

Pembe yüz temizleme cihazından benim de vardı fakat çok kullanamadan bozuldu😞 gerçekten yüzüme iyi geliyordu belki yenisini alabilirim

2 aydan fazla oldu kullanıyorum, Bim den almıştım ben. Gerçekten yüze cok iyi geliyor.

 3 years ago 

Keşke herkes sizin gibi ince düşünse hayvanlarnda bir canı oldugunu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45