#Club100 - Steem Women Club Engagement Contest1 | My Plans for Travel in 2022 |

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello dear friends;

This week's engagement challenge is one of my favorite things in life, trip plans. That's why it will be very enjoyable for me to participate in this challenge. As a matter of fact, I just got back from vacation, but I still have dreams for the rest of this year. Therefore, today I will share these dreams with you.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 16.53.23.jpeg

Created with Canva

Combination of Nature and Historical Buildings

Everyone's concept of travel is different. While some prefer to have a holiday by the sea, others prefer camping in nature. Although I love all of them, my plans for this year include catching a combination of more historical and natural beauties together. Turkey is a country where you can find plenty of alternatives in this regard.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 16.19.08.jpeg

Zağnus Valley

Making More Trips Abroad

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 16.11.05.jpeg

Piazza Batumi

There are many places in Turkey that I wish to visit and see. But trips abroad also provide different experiences. Getting to know different cultures and knowing flavors that I have never tasted before increases my experience in life.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 16.15.11.jpeg

Europe Square

Although abroad trips are among my plans, I must admit that there are difficulties. A visa is required for most of the places I want to travel. It is necessary to start preparations for a visa a long time in advance. Another obstacle is money. Unfortunately, the Turkish lira has depreciated against many currencies in recent years. For this reason, trips abroad are quite expensive.

Discovering Natural Beauties

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 16.14.12.jpeg

Erfelek Waterfalls

Of all my plans, I think this is the easiest to accomplish. The city I live in is a region full of natural beauties. Spending time in nature, taking long and quiet walks in the forests is one of my biggest hobbies. In 2022, I plan plenty of nature trips.

Visiting More Museums

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 16.13.59.jpeg
Ottoman Culture House

Museum trips are definitely on my to-do list. It is very useful to visit museums in order to learn the history of the regions I have visited closely and to see the things that are important for that region together. For this reason, I do not neglect to visit museums in the places I visit. There will definitely be museums on my trips during the rest of the year.

I also invite my dear friends @ozenozge, @eminee580 and @baycan to this beautiful contest.

Best regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

İnşallah hayal ettiğin tüm tatil planlarını gerçekleştirdim canım hayallerimi çok güzel anlatmışsın. ❤️

Teşekkür ederim 🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello.

Ver nice photos. This post is awesome. I wish you all the best. I can see that Turkey is a great country.

Best regards

 2 years ago 

Visiting natural places and cultural spaces like museums are definitely my most favorite activities for any trip abroad I might being. We are in the same direction friend. 🙂 Good luck with your entry and have a nice Thursday. Regards there.

Thank you 🤗

Yurtdışı gezisi biraz hayal oldu şu sıralar.
Ama dediğiniz gibi ülkemiz bir cennet gezilip görülecek çok güzel yerler var.
Şimdiden iyi tatiller.

Evet gezilecek çok yer var. Teşekkür ederim.

 2 years ago 

Ahh canım benim umarım hayallerini gerçekleştirebileceğin bir yıl olur :) Seninle birlikte benim de hayallerim gerçekleşmiş olur böylece 😛

Birlikte İnşallah ❤️

Ne güzel hayaller öyle, Çok da güzel anlatmışsın içten ve samimi olarak. İnşallah hepsini gerçekleştirirsin.

Teşekkür ederim 😊 İnşallah 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22