The Diary Game || Pizza with Colleagues || #club5050 @bushramalik 25% payout to @null

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20220525-220131_Canva.jpg

Hello Beautiful Ladies

How are you all doing today? I hope you're all doing well. @bushramalik has returned after a long absence. These Steemit engagement issues kept us busy for a month, but things have returned to normal on Steemit now. However, the rate of steems does not appear to be very excellent, which is upsetting because we all accomplished a lot last month. But, rather than being depressed, let's go with the flow.

I chose to participate after learning about the @null account and the Burn Your Steems campaign, thus I set 25% Beneficiary to @null And I hope it will be helpful for everyone as well as for Me.

Now let's start the diary.......

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnUw1stDX614bGW2pKou1nyKvHrhB8SQJm15GyXnECb6vLsmcwEHoQT8BgwxiQfGq6vhcnS.png

My day begins at 5 a.m., when my alarm goes off. I jump out of bed and do Fajar prayer. After that, I got ready for school. I leave at 7 a.m. because I have to be at school by 7.15 a.m. My career is teaching, and I enjoy it. My favourite part of the day is when school starts.It keeps me occupied since it frees me from other worthless ideas, which I dislike. I'm always looking for something to do, and school activities are ideal for me. School goes well throughout the day, and I don't even remember what I'm supposed to be doing at home. From Assembly to recess, I had completely transformed into another person which is only made for the school.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnUw1stDX614bGW2pKou1nyKvHrhB8SQJm15GyXnECb6vLsmcwEHoQT8BgwxiQfGq6vhcnS.png

School Things were going well until some of my coworkers, who are also friends, decided to have some ice cream. We promptly devised a plan to enjoy ice cream after school in a nearby cafe. Because one of my coworkers is married, she explained that she had to pick up her children from school, so if you want to go outside, take a little break from school. So we ask the principal for permission to leave early so that we can manage our time and she can pick up her children. We obtained clearance and proceeded to get some ice cream.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnUw1stDX614bGW2pKou1nyKvHrhB8SQJm15GyXnECb6vLsmcwEHoQT8BgwxiQfGq6vhcnS.png

Pizza Time

20220510_115730.jpg20220510_122931.jpg

Fri Chicks

We went out to have some ice cream, but our plans changed and we got Pizza and Russian Salad. Fri chicks' Pizza and Salad is usually my favourite lunch. In our day, this cafe is well-known for both of these. We enjoyed our pizza, took some pictures, and then had ice cream. I had Kulfa because my favourite flavour, Caremal Crunch, was unavailable. Others experienced the same problem. We then finished it and returned to school, dropping one teacher off and moving on to pick up the children of the other teacher.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Then I came back home and had some rest. Remaining day goes well. I had some rest and in evening I used Netflix and do some house chores. That's all from my side. Good bye

Regards
@bushramalik

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFYJUTvTrVKRLdAqL81X1Cu3E5abUYhAbrqHQPgQJg5gEauq1jWNyitrinCfV...CeQsg1zAbY59yGkT9ABKgDKeLLTQUUULquSm3W2bTGWMtEP9AGAMBFhyE4RkHPWaMGwSoLcjN7wzgLRgFunmHFaL3CdSB2ZycCNppXiAhVUy1GZ3zPXH4222Aa.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

The user bushramalik just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 18.22 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 18.22 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0

PicsArt_04-30-02.14.56-1.jpg

Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by @ubongudofot. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53