Steemit Engagement Contest4 | Describe what you do for personal development

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220525-172147_Canva.jpg

What is Personal Development

Personal development refers to actions aimed at enhancing one's abilities, potential, capabilities and improvements in one's self.

Why It is Important

Personal development occurs whenever you make a conscious attempt to improve yourself. Personal development is crucial because it allows people to become the best versions of themselves, providing them the skills and confidence they need to manage any scenario.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkBm2XshG2eRCy8g1F1nfANPuMPwn9RpHfWDt4cmPjBbw3r1pPJYHst2ubbgZes9Q9rNjf3FqtE1oZ7XKDyMMufTKPjHiK8nnqtMfg8nhWd4FUamJT9j7c.png

How I Improved myself

Learning new things or personal development is not an age specific thing. Whenever you feel that you have to learn this new thing just start learning it similarly when you need to improve your self in any aspect just start working on yourself. If I looked at past few years I was a different person from now I'm. I have worked on me. I improve myself in so many aspects. Even Now If I do assessment of myself and I see something missing in my personality I start working on it. I want to discuss some few things here.

Communications Skills

Screenshot_20220519-104849_Gallery.jpgScreenshot_20220519-132738_Netflix.jpg
Delivering LectureScreenshot of My Netflix

One of the most vital skills to have is communication. Throughout my education, I will need to enhance this talent on a regular basis. Because there are presentations, speeches, and debate competitions in the educational sector, I want to be an excellent communicator at all times. When I compare this skill to how it was a few years ago, it has greatly improved. I did a lot of things for this aim, one of which was watching English movies and seasons. They provide you with not only knowledge but also a decent speaking style and the ability to listen. Now I'm both a good listener and an excellent communicator.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkBm2XshG2eRCy8g1F1nfANPuMPwn9RpHfWDt4cmPjBbw3r1pPJYHst2ubbgZes9Q9rNjf3FqtE1oZ7XKDyMMufTKPjHiK8nnqtMfg8nhWd4FUamJT9j7c.png

My Painting skills

IMG_20200619_145526.jpgIMG-20220502-WA0006.jpg
2 years agoNow

Painting has always been my favourite pastime. However, one or two years ago, it was not as excellent as I would have liked. I worked on it in this manner.

  • I follow a lot of Painting pages on social media and pay attention to what they do.
  • I also watched thousands of YouTube lessons and attempted to duplicate them.

My progress was mostly due to my own desire and enthusiasm. As you can see in the images above, the problem has been solved.

6TcUrCfGYJ5GcQX6WMQSCZWGpUyWTEE6Ku6sbGr9WGNBzMrphBKM1ER5n1xbTG7Wy3qCMcdcrjxJUv58gL3WoNubE7SBY2dsGoWg5SjFN9...9ugybmbzAeQ191v7r7bWwFfgofeo8QXNzfc9o8WyAUcAf7ax3iqDgMvZgqutpvRqGM8xkM38P53z3sUnDaBTqSwx3u5sxExzcCLpV321FMKjJ38wpxszbUe45U.png

Become More Positive

Self-satisfaction is a powerful tool for personal development. Over the last few years, I've stopped being negative and avoided companies that make me feel inferior because I've learned to be grateful for everything I have. So I went to a lot of online seminars about self-satisfaction and successfully altered myself.I began to place a greater emphasis on my family and true or loyal friends. I stopped running after the stuff. Now I perceive enjoyment in the smallest of things.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkBm2XshG2eRCy8g1F1nfANPuMPwn9RpHfWDt4cmPjBbw3r1pPJYHst2ubbgZes9Q9rNjf3FqtE1oZ7XKDyMMufTKPjHiK8nnqtMfg8nhWd4FUamJT9j7c.png

Recommendations

Nobody knows themselves, their abilities, or their capabilities better than they do. So, I recommend that you conduct a thorough study of yourself first, and then choose which aspects of your personal development require more attention than others. For Example If you are not strong at reading, focus on increasing this skill through reading but don't start reading right away. Good articles and newspaper articles are the foundation for novels and sophisticated books. Make it a habit, and you'll notice a difference in yourself. That's it.


This is all from myside. Personal development is the only thing which you can improve by yourself
Yes someone can help you and guide you but alll the efforts are yours.
I want to invite @aaliarubab, @cocomuff and @irsaumar to take part in this contest.

THANKYOU

Sweet Regards

@bushramalik

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great improvemnt in ur painting .I also love painting but its been long i did not paint anything.
Personal development is very important u throw ample light on it

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

You have shared with us an excellent post for personal development. You can draw very nicely, but it can be understood by looking at your drawing. In fact, personal development is very important in the life of all of us, we must be aware of this

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

Personal development is no doubt very important... And you have really worked on yourself congratulations for that and may you achieve more in life 💞

 2 years ago 

yesss you are right

 2 years ago 

You have shared us an excellent post. Glad to see your improvements... Love your paintings. No doubt personal development is very very necessary.
Thank you so much for inviting me. Will definately particular and good luck to the contest.

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

Personal development is no doubt very very important. I wish you a bright future and wishing happiness for you at every stage of life. Good luck love for the contest.

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

Saludos, las actividades que realizas han contribuido a mejorar su crecimiento personal.
Pintas muy bien, ha sido muy bueno que revisaras tutoriales en la web para mejorar las técnicas de pintura, le felicito!
Dios le bendiga

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend!🤗

I was fascinated by your paintings... This talent you have is beautiful my friend, I congratulate you.

Every activity you do for your development will make you shine

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

Self development is important for everyone one. All the points you have shared are important. Nowadays, it is better to work on ourselves than to explain something to someone else.

Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

thankyou

Hello dear, I want to tell you that I loved your post. You have a beautiful talent, you paint very well, you are an artist. I see that you have a good focus on what represents a good personal development. Despite your young age, I see that you are a very focused and optimistic young woman with a beautiful path ahead of you.

always shine like the precious diamond you are ❤️

Thank you for participating in the challenge. As you know, it's an engagement challenge, therefore, I recommend you to interact with other participants on their posts. This will also increase the visibility of your posts as well.

Good Luck!

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70