@STEEMWOMEN CLUB FUN MOMENT CONTEST #35. TELL YOUR FUNNY MOMENT AND PICTURES STORY BY @bukky368. 05/03/2022.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Life is full of fun, even though at some points we experiences some things that cut short our fun, but then we must try to get the best out of it, when we are determined to have the fun.
It's a pleasure to be part of this contest. I love participating in contest because it helps me to engage my brain in thinking.

MY FUNNY MOMENTS

I have had many good times, both with family and friends. But the one I will share is the funny moment I had with my little nephew.
I have been staying with them for sometime and he has grown to be used to me.
We have alot of fun together.
I will be outlining some of them with pictures.

Wearing his eye glass
img_1646487699779.jpg
He loves it when I join him do what he is doing. Atimes, he will ask me to put on his glasses and at the same time dance with him. For him to be happy, I will join him and he will be laughing.

Mobbing the Church
img_1646488047567.jpg
Another one is when we went for church cleaning, he had fun in joining us do the cleaning, even when his mum told him to keep the mob stick, he refused.
He came back from church after bathing designed himself with charcoal from a neighbours pot.

Wearing oversized slippers
img_1646487834758.jpg
He also has fun in wearing oversized slippers. Just like other kids, whenever I keep my shoe or slippers he will go and put his legs in it and when I see him, I usually laugh at/with him.

img_1646488134278.jpg
Also, he had fun with those who were constructing his mum's poultry house. He was practically working with them; giving them nails, removing things that are not needed for work, etc. He was equally supervising the work. We had fun with him as he was acting like a professional ☺️☺️.
Going out, he likes working carrying and helping out with things. He helped me carry the bucket which I would have Carried, if not would have increased my stress for me.

img_1646487939010.jpg

He is very good at doing his big bro duties. He enjoys writing, no matter how bad his writing is.
He love carrying his sister and taking care of her.

CONCLUSION

I appreciate steemwomensclub for this great opportunity for us to display our writing skills. Hoping to join more of it.

Best regards.
Bukky368

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, the boy is surely full of energy and good vibes. No need of hiring a supervisor because he is already good at it. Thanks for sharing.

Yes oo.
Thanks for engaging

 2 years ago 

Kids are not only funny but also precious! Thank you for sharing these fun filled moments with us

Yes, they are really fun to be with.

 2 years ago 

All beautiful moments and memories😁😁😁.
Thanks for sharing

@bukky368, we are sorry we missed the voting window of this publication. Please try and be more active, we will keep supporting you as much as we can

 2 years ago (edited)

You really had a funny moment,your kid is equal to the task, he is really fun to be with.

Sure

The relationship between child and parent is immeasurable. I see this pict of him putting on your slippers and my ribs, i can't stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Am telling you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50