Beauty of a woman is her hair, it is an imoportant part of body and beauty

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women, How are you all? I am fine by the grace of almighty. Today, I am coming to share a tutorial of simple hair pack and also the benefits of this.

IMG_20210501_010939.jpg

There is a saying that the beauty of a woman is her hair, it is an imoportant part of body and beauty. Hair is a thing that if not taken care of, it becomes rough and dry. So many of us use different types of ingredients in hair care. We take care of our hair with herbal ingredients or domestically.

There is no possibility of hair loss if home remedies are taken from herbal ingredients in hair care. We use different types of ingredients very easily in the home method. And these ingredients are commonly found.

Some of these ingredients are lemon, aloevera, onion, honey, henna, fenugreek etc. These elements we can get very easily. Using these, we can make our own hair packs.

Today I have made a very simple and useful hair pack with just 2 ingredients. I applied it to my hair and got results. I came to share with you how I made and used this hair pack.

IMG-20210501-WA0008.jpg

The 2 materials I used for the hair pack: -

  • Aloe vera
  • Onion

Hair pack making: -

IMG-20210501-WA0007.jpg

  • I took an onion and an aloevera. Peel a squash, grate it and squeeze the juice. After that I put it aside.

  • With a knife with aloevera cut along the middle of the aloe vera. Then I cut the white part of the aloe vera with a knife and made it like water. I took out the white part from the green part of the aloe vera. Part of it has become water and some part of it has become sticky. I squeezed the sticky part with my hand and made it jel.

  • I have to take the onion juice in the plate I have taken aloe vera. So I took the grated onion in it with a soft cloth, wrapped the cloth and took out the onion juice and put it in the aloe vera. And after taking out the onion juice, I threw away the rest. There is no more juice in it and it will not work for me.

  • Then I mixed the aloe vera and onion juice well by hand so that the two are mixed together.

IMG-20210501-WA0009.jpg

Rules for apply the hair pack: -

I combed my hair with a comb before using this hair pack so that it can be easily applied in the hair. If I don't comb my hair, I will not apply this hair pack in my hair or at the base of my hair.

Then I split my hair in two with my hands. Then I started applying this hair pack on my hair with my hands. I applied it to the hair follicles, then applied the hair pack from the head to the bottom of the hair.
I put the whole hair pack on my hair. Everything has been the perfect amount to use on my hair.

IMG-20210501-WA0011.jpg

After applying this hair pack on my hair, I tied my hair, thus I tied it for 30 minutes.

Hair washing rules: -

I shampooed my hair with regular shampoo and used conditioner. Then I dried my hair. And that's how I used Simple Hair Pack for hair care.

My hair was very rough for some time, so I thought I would make a hair pack today. So before taking a bath this noon, I made this hair pack and used it on my hair. I got the result myself, because the roughness in my hair has decreased a lot.

In the meantime I talked about some of the elements. Now I want to tell you some useful things about these 2 components of my hair pack.

  • Aloe vera: - Aloe vera gel is used to brighten rough hair.
    Good results can be obtained by using aloe vera to restore moisture to dry hair and to deep condition the hair.

Aloe vera moisturizes the hair. As a result, the roughness and dryness of our hair is also removed. Using aloe vera on the scalp creates a kind of coating that keeps our hair hydrated.

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Aloe vera is a very useful ingredient for dandruff-filled scalp. Aloe vera can be used to get rid of dandruff due to itching of the scalp.

  • Onion: - Onion juice strengthens our hair roots and makes them grow faster, maintains the health of hair, blackens hair, makes new hair grow, reduces dandruff, reduces hair breakage.Increases blood circulation to the scalp. It brings a silky look to the hair.
    IMG-20210501-WA0012.jpg
    Many of us use these hair packs, they know the benefits of this pack. I hope my sisters of this community will like it and try it too.

Some step shoot for all:

IMG-20210430-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0060.jpg

Big thanks to @steemwomensclub for give me chance to work together, and also thanks to my #Asia friend @nadiaturrina for giving me guideline how to work.

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very useful tips. With just simple ingredients, the results are amazing for hair health

Thanks a lot my friend

Muy bien truco amiga. Gracias!

Thanks a lot

Excelente mascarilla amiga gracias por compartir.

Thanks a lot my friend

 3 years ago 

me gusto mucho tu consejo de como aplicar y hacer la mascarilla

Informative

This remedy is good it leaves hair smooth and shiny, I really liked your post, greetings!

thanks my friend my new post already published thanks for visit

 3 years ago 

You got some beautiful hair 🤩
Aloe Vera and onions are always best for hair.

Consejos que me vienen como anillo al dedo , en estos días estoy haciendo de todo para mantener mi cabello que se ha maltratado un poco , gracias por el tip , saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50