Steem Women Club Contest # 26: Your Care Day| My Daily Skin Care Routine

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Photo_1629647454789_Processed-01.jpeg

Magandang Buhay Empowered Steem Women!!

Hello I am here again sharing such an interesting contest. Well honestly I am not so particular with my skin care, for the reason that I am lucky for having a skin who isn't sensitive of whatever product I use.

So today I will be sharing the skin care that I particularly do every night before I sleep. When my husband got the chance to be in Korea I have asked him to buy a lot of products there. Well I have read that Korea have the mildest products when it comes to beauty products.

That is why most of the products I will share will all be korean products because it is what I have and I didn't want to buy other products until I finish all my husband bought. I didn't wann buy other products since I don't want to spend for something I already have.

The Procedure

IMG_20210822_233309.jpg

The first thing I always do is to clean my face. That is to wash it with soap and foam cleanser. You can use any soap and any foam cleanser, so since I have Flamel foam cleanser I will be using it. The use of facial cleanser dissolves traces of dirt, makeup and excess oil while infusing skin with moisture.

IMG_20210822_233318.jpg

Next thing I did is to use a toner, I have discovered that when you have thoroughly washed or cleaned your face there is no need to use cotton balls in applying your toner. Because if you use cotton in your toner it will just be absorbed directly in the cotton and not to your face, so for better absorption use your fingers in spreading the toner. Essential Collagen Repairing Toner helps balance skin pH, delivers ample moisture softens and soothes sensitive, dry skin after cleansing.

IMG_20210822_233335.jpg

Third, I applied serum. Well serum is lighter and delivers active ingredients to the skin quickly, it goes on first, after you’ve cleansed your skin with toner,
which is why a moisturizer or face cream is the next step. Serum is the secret weapon for treating skin issues like discoloration, dullness, fine lines, or acne and a moisturizer or face cream as the key to hydrating your skin.

IMG_20210822_233327.jpg

So now it's time to apply face cream, the use of face cream is very essential to our skin, it keeps the moisture and elasticity in your skin, which can help reduce wrinkles, age spots and other fine lines. Face creams also act as a protective barrier for your skin.

Reminder before applying one to the other let each of the product absorb first before applying the other.

So that's it for my daily skin care routine, well it really takes time to do them but for me not to forget them is that I do them while watching tv so I won't feel sleepy while doing the routine. The secret to a healthy skin is consistency.

B612_20210822_231508_008.jpg

So whatever skin product you are using as long as you spend time in taking care of your skin you will achieve the skin you have always want. Love yourself and always be happy.And naturally you will glow.

I invite @traderpaw @rosevillariasa @kyrie1234 to share there skin care routine too..
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2t5JmwVuj7JrZZeghcG49z8Xk8wR8EjCXwsd5tTR2V3CeQAyhPEp1xnbSQEv24shxM9X7FxVAokW8kE7jt.png

IMG_20210412_124559.jpg

Sort:  

gracias por compartir sobre el cuidado de la piel, si la cara es algo super delicado. que bueno que tienes productos de calidad

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @yuleixis16 yes your right, safe and quality products must be of priority. Thanks for dropping by.. 😊

 3 years ago 

kaperfect sa face oi

 3 years ago 

Whahahha ipakta npud imong perfect face @kyrie1234

 3 years ago 

haha, dli jud cla kauyon sa akong perfect face mam... Haha

Sana all perfect skin🤗. Thanks for inviting me mah friend @bisayakalog.

 3 years ago 

kahamis sa nawng. love it. 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Salamat.. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71