The indispensable dessert of the month of Ramadan GÜLLAÇ

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hey, ladies . Today we have the blessed Ramazan_ the sheriff. When we say Ramadan, it's rose time for us, and when you're fasting, it tastes like it's just a start.
I wanted to share with you the rosemn I made for iftar milk and its consistency, which is important in easy-to-make and practical dessert

INGREDIENTS

rose petals (I used half a pack)

1 liter of cow's milk
1 liter of goat's milk
2 cups granulated sugar (glass 200 ml)

I boiled raw milk in separate containers
I put the sugar in one of the boiling milk bowls and melted, left my two stones to boil and went into the construction phase.

001.jpg

I cut my rose petals into small squares with scissors

03.jpg

02.jpg

I wet the container I was going to use with milk first thing

04.jpg

I completed the process in the form of a row of rose petals with a scoop of milk respectively

05.jpg

09.jpg

06.jpg

()

I poured the rest of my milk over the rosemers and went to rest

0010.jpg

011.jpg

I use cinnamon in general.

Finally, I would like to thank dear @svm038 for the opportunity to share here by establishing this @steemwomen community. I will continue to take part in my request with your support.

I would like to thank everyone who read my post, taking their precious time. goodbye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a great milk dessert. I love milky desserts. I want to try it as soon as possible. Health in your hands

Hello, I chose it as the quality post of the day. Keep making posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim çok incesiniz

 3 years ago 

Güzel olmuş

 3 years ago 

sağolasın

Look amazing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99