THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 28/09/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Accept humble greetings from my end my fellow steemwomenclub. Hope we all are doing great.

IMG_20210928_111205_0.jpg Mixture of pancake

I have missed this great community alot and the great people in here. All this while I have been very busy on my MSc Final year project write up and Sore throat has been another problem. This is the third day am battling with Sore throat. So far, I have taken some home remedies which is Gargling warm water mixed with salt. I am getting better now because I can swallow with less difficulties. I am back here very happy to share with my fellow steemwomenclub on how I spent my Tuesday.

I woke up today by 8:00Am because it was really cold over here. I felt as going back to my warm planket but couldn't. At the late hour when I got up, I communicated with my creator through prayers handing over my activities of the day into his hands to take total control. Then later I brushed my teeth. When I was done brushing my teeth, i was really hungry and needed to eat something not too stressful to swallow because of the sore throat I have. So i decided to fry some pancakes. I used less than 15minutes to get it ready
IMG_20210928_120249_4.jpg my delicious pancakes

When I was done enjoying my delicious pancakes, I did some cleaning arround the compound. It's a ghost town here so everyone is just indoors. When I was done with the cleaning, I went and checked my bitter leaf (Vernonia amygdalina) I propagated some weeks ago and I discovered that it is doing well. You can see from the picture below having some shoots.
IMG_20210928_011348.jpg bitter leaf stem(Vernonia amygdalina)

When I was done with everything, i took my bath then to my bed to have some rest. I don't like going out from the compound when it's a ghost town to avoid stories that Schocks.
IMG_20210928_122818_2.jpg Having a rest on my bed

While having some rest, I chatted with my friends then finally wrote my Diary of the day.
Thank you all for going through my post. God bless you all.

Special thanks goes to
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ghost town gives you the opportunity to do lots of things athome. The pancake is one of them. Your bitter leaf is doing great. Soon you will start eating from it. Thank you for sharing your diary game with is

Yes ghost town days are for lots of activities but I couldn't do that much because of my Ill health. Thank you so much for going through my post.
Sure my bitter leaf will be ready very soon. And we will harvest very as soon as possible😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49