THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 27/08/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my fellow women of @steemwomenclub. It's a great pleasure writing to you again after a very long time.

IMG_20210827_210813_5.jpg

It has been tough on my side all this while and I could not make it up for the frequent posts. I am back and hopefully we gonna continue steeming. Below I will be sharing with you on how I spent my day.

I woke up today as early as 6:09Am, went for my morning devotions then later brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I prepared breakfast which is of course "pancakes"
IMG_20210826_095032_0.jpg

I love them so much as my breakfast. When I was done with my breakfast, I checked my massages on WhatsApp, Steemit,then replied to them all. After which I made a phone call with my mum and I was so happy she is doing great in the village. My greatest joy is when mum is strong and healthy. When I was done, I went out for my laundry. I did laundry for about 1hr 30 minutes. After my laundry, I rested then took my shopping back to the market to buy some food stuff. My menu for the day was fufu corn and huckleberry. Immediately I succeeded getting all my stuff, I took a bike back home then did the selection of my huckleberry. While doing the selection, my pot of fufu corn was on the fire.

After about 45minutes, my pot of fufu was ready then I quickly finished up with my huckleberry then placed it on the fire. Everything went well and my food was ready in less than an hour.
IMG_20210827_211243_8.jpg

I enjoyed my food then went out to carry water.
On my way back, I had an accident. I hit my leg on a stone and my leg was injured. So painful.
IMG_20210827_200508_5.jpg

The bucket of water I was carrying spilled on my whole body and I was like regretting why I went out after enjoying my nice meal.
Immediately I entered the house I took some spirit and applied on it. Though it really hurts, I had no option. After doing so I had to rest while writing my diary to tell my fellow steemwomen's club how my day went thank you all for going through my diary post and I hope I get better soon

Special thanks to @ngoenyi
@steemwomenclub

Sort:  

Im salivating already ya,keep ma own food ohh .weeh the injury you had ashia you ehh i pray it heals fast

Thank you my dear @malecghe I pray so too.
For your own food, it is well preserved don't you trust me anymore? Hahaha 😃

 3 years ago 

You were really very busy, from joining the devotion to preparing pancakes to laundry, to the market, to preparing fufu and huckleberry soup to fetching water. Sorry about the accident and with the spirit you have applied, it will dry quickly. I have missed you and I am happy you are back

Thank you so much @ngoenyi. I have missed you alot and the platform too. I pray to continue steeming with no disturbance again.
Thank you for going through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55