THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 02/10/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings to you all my fellow steemians. Most especially to my fellow women in the house. Hope we all are doing great. As for me, I am very strong now and healthy all thanks to our almighty.I will like to share my activities of the day with you all.

Its a new month and I whish you all a Good luck as the month unfolds. Today I woke up at exactly 7:00Am, went for my morning devotions. When I was done communicating with my creator, I went out brushed my teeth then came back and replied to my online massages. When I was done with that, I made my breakfast which was Dodo.

IMG_20210925_084430_4.jpg Dodo

After enjoying my breakfast, I went out to the next compound to fetch some water because it's been a while they disconnected our own Line due to some issues which I am very sure it will be resolved soon. While carrying my water, I discovered they had a generator on so I begged them to charge my phone. It's been close to a week over here with no lights and network too is another problem. So while they accepted to charge my phone, i carried my water then left. After about 3 hours, I went back and collected the phone and it was 77%. I was so so lucky because after collecting the phone, the generator went off due to shortage of fuel. Since it's a ghost town, It wasn't possible for them to go buy some again because stores were not opened. When I collected my phone, I took my bath then went up to the road with one of my neighbors kid to see if we can watch any ghost hahahahah 😄 never mind me, we just wanted to have some air because it has been days we are just indoors due to the two weeks lock down
IMG_20210930_165001_7.jpg

When we were back, some off our neighbors due to boredom, had gathered in the compound and were discussing. So we joined the discussion and it was really interesting. We both spoke about our childhood things, about errors in life and many others. While still in the discussion, a Friend suggested we play card while discussing because It will be an addition of fun. So all of us agreed on that and we shared the cards and started playing

IMG_20210930_181703_1.jpg playing card

When it was getting late, everyone left to their own rooms and I did same too. I heated my food remains, ate then went to the bed to rest while writing my diary.
This is how my first October was like. Thank you all for going through my post. Good bless you all and happy new month

Special thanks to
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55