The Diary game. How I spent my day. 29/07/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings to you all my dear steemians.its been a while now I have been inactive due to network issues, and too busy with my project proposal. I am back to update you on how my day went.

I woke up today at 7:00Am, went for my morning devotions, then later did some cleaning. When I was done with my cleaning,I prepared some bread and tea as breakfast for my kid sister. Then since I love pancakes, I made pancakes and eggs for my self.
After enjoying my breakfast, I did some research on how to finish up with my research proposal. By 11:00Am, I was done with my task for the proposal, then kept the remaining part to complete the next day. It was time to go visit a friend. So I made a call to confirm if he is around and thank God he was. I took my bath then left.
IMG_20210729_123204_5.jpg
On my way to a friend's house

When I arrived, he was eating one of my favorite food "cornchaff" so I joined him. Sorry I couldn't take some pictures because I was shy 🙈 I didn't want him to notice. When we were done eating, we had some discussion for about 45minutes then I later beged for permission and left. I was so tired wen I arrived home so I went directly to the bed to take a nap. Still on the bed having a nap, my sweetest mum called we talked for more than an hour. My mum is my best gist made. She told me all the lattest happening in the village. I felt as going down to the village hahaha 😜 but can't because am scared of the boyses in the bushes 🤣🤣🤣. Hahaha never mind me. When my mum and I were done chatting, I took my kwacoco and eat with pepper prepared the previous day then later took my egusi and started peeling.

IMG_20210717_141241_2.jpg kwacoco and pepper

IMG_20210729_174939_7.jpg peeling Egusi

My sisters then later joined me in the process.We were watching Bigbrother Naija While doing the Egusi peeling, So interesting. When the Bigbrother Naija was having a break for the day, I went and took my bath.

IMG_20210729_175141_2.jpg watching Bigbrother Naija

Then came to my Dairy for some updates. While doing the write up, I heard this rat disturbing my peace so I decided to take off some time, concerntrate and catch the rat. Guess wat? I finally cought the rat. If i explain to you guys the logic I used in catching this rat nar. You all will laugh out your lungs 🤣🤣🤣🤣 . But never mind i will do that next time.

IMG_20210725_122657_3.jpg Rat cought right handed😃

This is how my own day went. Thank you all for going through my diary. God bless you all. I want to use this opportunity to thank @SteemWomenClub for creating this platform.

Sort:  

A day well spent, hope you enjoyed every moment of it. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome and thanks for going through my write up

 3 years ago 

The rat disturbing me here,should wait,I'll soon announce It to the world. @bihnadine

Hahahahaha @ngozi996 don't worry just give me a call and I will handle all the rats disturbing your peace 🤣

 3 years ago 

I hope you are enjoying bbn because I am too as for the rat so glad you caught it..they can do alot as small as they are jeez

Yes I am. The rats are doing alot of destruction as dey are small like dat

Your day wasn't bad at all... I'm sure the logic of killing the rat is complicated

Hahaha really really complicated my dear

Hi. Selected one of the 5 posts of the day. Please continue to be active. Congratulations :)

Wow am much greatful. Thanks you so much @steemwomenclub.

Hello there ur day was great i think
Spent with enjoying special dishes with special people. Only that koki makam i want to cook mine by weekend 😋😋
Chai u can catch rat for africa ooh
Those rats disturb alot in our house but i have never caught one.
Tell me the logic u used to catch it na

Hahahhah @noelamontana are you serious you wanna Know my technique? Just inbox me 😜
Sure after my teachings, you will catch all rats in your area hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wow I love kwacoco how I wish you could send mine. Peeling egusi is one of my most difficult thing to do but trust me I love soup or egusi pudding.

I love peeling egusi especially when am lonely. And egusi pudding is my favorite. Thanks for going through my post @yangsifabiola

 3 years ago 

Interesting diary post to all! You really enjoyed that day.

Thanks much. I did

 3 years ago 

It was a good read. thanks for sharing ☺️

Thanks for going through my post

I spend my time on the computer since the quarantine started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55