The Diary game.How I spent my day 09/07/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings my dear steemians.Its been a very long time. All this while I have been writing my exams and thank God it ended up well and I am back here to continue with the steeming. It's a great pleasure coming back here to meet with my lovely family"@steemWomen club"

Today I woke up very late due to my I'll health. Since I finished up with my exams, caugh and catarrh couldn't let me be. I woke up at 7:00Am, took my morning Selfie for my Lid report, then went for my morning devotions.
IMG_20210708_182455_6.jpg my morning Selfie

When I was done for my morning devotions, I visited my account then started writing my Lid report. When I was done writing my report, I friend some pancakes, one of my favorites. You can enjoy with me below.
IMG_20210706_164752_8.jpg pancakes for my breakfast

When I was done with my breakfast, I took my working tools off for a general cleanup around the compound. When I was done with the cleaning, I took my bath then eat my fufu corn and kahti kahti. Sorry due to the too much hunger in me, I forgot to snap. Don't worry I will do that next time I promise. When I was done eating my fufu, I left to town to buy my Gascuboard and Gas plate. My Dad sent the money early this morning since the old one got some issues. All thanks to a lovely Dad like mine. At the market, the seller and I negotiated on the prices then I paid for the two.

16258334493617175592053486298847.jpg my Gas cuboard still in the market

He wrote a receipt then gave me. I then boughted a taxi directly to my apartment. The driver drove right into the compound since I couldn't carry the cuboard alone. I couldn't wait to arrange everything and fry egg on my new Gas plate hahahaha.😀
16258402466319081604873948844359.jpg my Gas cuboard and gas plate set and ready for use.💃💃

Today has been a very nice day since I could do my things so well though with my I'll health. All thanks to our almighty. Thanks so much for going through my dairy.please don't forget to pray for me for a better health. I love you all.😘

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The cupboard is so beautiful @bihnadine

Thanks so much

Thank you so much for sharing your publication with us here. We love you and will always like to read your publications. Please keep sharing them here with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55