THE DIARY GAME.HOW I SPENT MY DAY. 03/06/2021 BY @bihnadine

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings to you all my dear steemians. I am so happy to make my first post here on SteemWomen Club.I Hope you all are doing great.

I woke up very late today because I slept late trying to finish up with my post then with some school work.Which I successded.When I woke up at about 7:00Am, i went for my morning devotions, then after i brushed my teeth then finished up with my morning chores. After doing so, I prepared breakfast for my kid brothers. Just Immidiately I finished eating my breakfast, I received a call from my lecturer to come and assist him in supervising undergraduates for their farm practice.I had no choice but to obey his instructions. So in about 45minutes I was set for the farm practice
IMG_20210603_085341_1.jpgMe fully dressed for farm practice

When I arrived school at exactly 10:00Am, the lecturer was so happy. He now handed the students over to me. I took them to their portions then I grouped them to do some molding and clearing in the plantain plantation.
It was very stressful as the sun was really overhead and hot too.Working with students is not really easy. Though some are really obedient, but you must ever come across the storbon ones. But as a strong woman like me, I successded in controlling them.
IMG_20210603_115952_0.jpg
Having some rest under the plantain

After an hour of supervision, i was so tired so I decided to have some rest. After resting, i evaluated the students then mark their names for effective work done. That was only for some students that were through with the clearing and molding.
IMG_20210603_122341_6.jpg Some students clearing the plantain plantation.

when I was done with the supervision, I left, then went to meet up with a friend to finish up with some unfinished school work.I was so lucky to meet him home.Luckily I met him home, we did our school left over work then he took me to a nearby restaurant.
Screenshot_20210603-180247_1.pngat the restaurant.

I was so happy because I will not go home stressing to cook. After finishing up with my food, we both left then I went directly to my house had a rest.After resting.I laid down on my bed to write my Diary post. This is how my day went. So busy right? Hahaha 😃
Thanks so much for going through my Diary post

I will like to give thanks to
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done @bihnadine, you really had a hectic day working as a supervisor. I hope you shower and have a goodnight rest.

Yes i did. Thanks for going through my post

Hello there,

Quality post selected in the Steem women club community. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

Thanks such much for selecting my post as one of the quality post. I wil do my very best in sharing quality posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

I love your work clothes. Congratulations on winning quality post

Thanks so much @beewrites

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38