THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 08/08/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my dear steemians, hope we are doing great and enjoying the steeming. As for me, I am doing great and my health is much better now. All thanks to the almighty. it's always my pleasure to share my dairy with you all. I will like to share with you on how my Sunday went. Hope you will enjoy as you go through it.

Today Sunday 08/08/2021, I got up very early at about 5:00Am because I had to prepare for service. I had plans going for first service because we were to have a family meeting by 1:00Pm after church service. Going for first service was to make sure I come back and prepare other things before leaving since I stay very far away from the venue which is approximately 1hour journy.So wen I got up, I communicated with God through prayers, then went to the bath directly. Wen I was done bathing, I quickly dressed up then warmed up the small food I prepared the previous day and I helped my self with. I hate going out without taking in something. I arrived church at exactly 7:00Am.

I sad in church for about 30minutes before the church service began. One good thing I took home from the man of God is " We should plan with God".
The preaching was so so good and I really enjoyed the Pastor's choice of words. The service ended at exactly 10:00Am.I boughted a Taxi directly to my home. When I arrived, I ate part of the food I left in the morning then parked my things to set for the meeting.

Eating my porished potatoes

When I was done, I had some few phone calls in arrangement to meet on time. When I was sure everything was moving smoothly, I left the house then took my Taxi directly to the meeting.

IMG-20210808-WA0093.jpg Leaving the house to the meeting.

I was warmly welcomed and everyone was happy seeing me for a very long time since all the time I was busy with book work.After greetings all my people, I went to the kitchen to do some final touches. When I was done and the people ready, we began with the meeting with a word of prayers by my Sister.
IMG-20210808-WA0104.jpg taking my pictures before the start of the meeting

The meeting was a wonderful one as we discussed alot and sort out some issues. After which we went for item 11. Which is eating, drinking, dancing and the rest you Know 😜
IMG_20210808_175034_3.jpg eating Achu and yellow soup

This is how I spent my day. Hope you all enjoy same as I did. Thank you all for going through my post. God Bless you all

Much thanks to @steemwomenclub for this platform so I can share with my fellow steemwomen.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can see you really had a nice day coupled with plenty choppings,do well to take me out next time you're attending such meeting

Sure next time I will invite you my dear @ladyofpolicy. Thanks so much for going through my post.

 3 years ago 

Hi @bihnadine, thank you for sharing your diary game with us here. You surely enjoyed your Sunday service. What did you learn from your church? What scriptural instructions did you receive?

it will be wise if you always add your introduction post to your post.

Ok next time I will. Thanks so much for going through my post @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55