Hello There 💐

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Long time no see. How are you I hope you are having fun.
My days have been very busy lately. Believe me, I'm getting very tired.
However, I didn't want to neglect you.
Today I will tell you about a dish I made. I just learned about this dish, but it's delicious.
My dish is lentil rice
A cup of green lentils
A glass of bulgur
A little tomato paste
One onion
two or three cloves of garlic
a little salt
some pepper
We take the lentils on the stove and add some water to it and let it boil.
You know, we don't boil it too much because the lentils will melt quickly.

431566.jpg

After it boils a little, add tomato paste on it. I mix the tomato paste in a little water and add it to it.
We add the bulgur right after

431567.jpg

Finely chop the onions and fry them in oil. When it changes a little, let's add garlic in it

431568.jpg

We add the roasted onions to our meal

431570.jpg

Let it rest after adding the spice. Now ready for presentation

IMG_20210920_190157.jpg

I like cacık pickles with my meal, it's delicious

IMG_20210927_194032.jpg

Now we can enjoy. I hope you like
See you again.
I will be happy if you support me. take care of yourself stay respectful... 🤍

Sort:  

Delicious 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim 😊

 3 years ago 

Elinize sağlık

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim

 3 years ago 

Great work sister!!!

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66