You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 steem power birthday gift and Happy birthday to me.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

This is quite a good initiative and an interesting one. However, there are some obvious question arising from this.

  1. The 50/50 Power-Up and withdrawal, is it only applicable to post made with #club5050 or is applicable to all the post made by a person in his blog?

  2. Sometime we purchase steem from other users which we later convert to fiat, please is that one part of the transfers or sales you refer to?

I would appreciate your kind response to these questions.

I powered up 400 steem on Sunday. This is.my post link for that. Power up post.

I would also like to be part of this #club5050

Sort:  

Only new posts going forward with the #club5050 tag will have a chance of the extra votes.

Selling STEEM for other people will make it more difficult for us to determine how much of your own earnings you are powering up and so make it less likely you will get extra votes.

Votes are not guaranteed.

I have joined...
I can't be left behind

Good morning form this side of the world. Please, I want to know, if I buy steem and power up, can I also include the club5050 tag? Will it stand the same chance with others?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43