Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 ' Handicrafts ' Time to Show Ingenuity || DIY|| Naive Art -Pink Angel

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends from the beautiful community of steem women club. My participation in this contest has to do with something that I have been passionate about since I was little that is drawing, I have never received drawing classes, but for me to draw is something great with which I enjoy a lot. Connecting me with the magic of colors and Letting myself be carried away by my imagination is fantastic for me, because it doesn't matter how I feel, but in the moment in which I begin to draw, everything that is causing me inharmony, is dissipated as if by magic. Then, here I present my "Angel Rosa", I hope you like it.

IMG_20210209_200730.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


First I drew up the sketch, in pencil of common creyon

IMAGEN DIBUJO 1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Then I begin to emphasize and deepen the Wings

IMAGEN DIBUJO 2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


I continue with the Angel hair

IMAGEN DIBUJO 3.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


I continue drawing until the whole body is emphasized. So far I have only used common creyon pencil.

IMAGEN DIBUJO 4.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


From here I start to use some of the colored pencils, yellow, green and pink.

IMAGEN DIBUJO 5.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


IMAGEN DIBUJO 6.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


I apply the green color to the bouquet of flowers and begin to detail the aura of the angel. I also draw a kind of base where the figure of the angel is located.

IMAGEN DIBUJO 7.jpg.png
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


To finish, the drawing, I blur all the colors that I have applied, to achieve a more ethereal effect, which is what I try to convey.

IMAGEN DIBUJO 8.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Final Art

IMG_20210209_200730.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CameraBLUE-G6
LocationVenezuela
by:@benavides54

Sort:  

Me encanta tu presentación @benavide54, que lindo dibujo, muy delicado. Felicidades. Abrazoo

Gracias amiga, @mirla33 aprecio mucho tu amable comentario. Tambien un gran abrazo para ti.

hi @benavides54 I have confirmed your contest entry. your handicraft is gorgeous. You are very talented. You did a very good job. I am glad you explained in detail. Thank you for participating in the contest. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I strive for you to prepare quality posts and win. Like our motto, we are strong together. If you have a problem, reach out to me on discord. Good luck :)

Thank you very much, @steemwomensclub, I love this contest.

Muy bonito...

Muchisimas gracias, @yacksylondon, por tu amable comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74