My Stuffed Zucchini Recipe - Mi Receta de Calabacines Rellenos

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)


IMAGEN  CALABACINES 6    INGLES.jpg


Ingredients:
2 or 3 medium zucchini
3 tablespoons of uncooked rice
2 or 3 tablespoons of oil
2 teaspoons of salt or to taste
5 or 6 sweet peppers
5 or 6 cloves of garlic, crushed. Or else 1 and 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder
1 medium onion
Oregano powder or in leaves
1/2 teaspoon of cumin optional
1 pinch of ground black pepper
1 teaspoon of Turmeric (optional)
1 1/2 cups cheese, roughly grated


IMAGAGEN  1 CALABACINES INGLES CORREGIDA.jpg

IMAGEN  CALABACINES 2 INGLES.jpg


IMAGEN  CALABACINES 3 INGLES.jpg


IMAGEN  CALABACINES 4  INGLES.jpg


IMAGEN  CALABACINES 5   INGLES.jpg


IMAGEN CALABACIN 7 INGLES CORREGIDA.jpg


IMAGEN  CALABACINES 6    INGLES.jpg


Spanish


IMAGEN  CALABACINES 1 ESPAÑOL CORREGIDA.jpg


Ingredientes:
2 o 3 calabacines medianos
3 cucharadas de Arroz crudo
2 o 3 Cucharadas de aceite
2 cucharaditas pequeñas de sal o sino al gusto
5 o 6 ajíes dulces
5 o 6 dientes de ajo machacado,. O sino 1 y 1/2 cucharadita de ajo en polvo
1 cebolla mediana
Orégano en polvo o en hojitas
1/2 cucharadita de comino opcional
1 pizca de pimienta negra molida
1 cucharadita de Cúrcuma (opcional)
1 taza y 1/2 de queso rallado aproximadamente


IMAGAGEN  1 CALABACINES ESPAÑOL CORREGIDA.jpg


IMAGEN CALABACINES 2.jpg


IMAGEN CALABACINES 3.jpg.png


IMAGEN CALABACINES 4.jpg..png


IMAGEN CALABACINES 5.jpg..jpg


IMAGEN CALABACINES 6.jpg


IMAGEN CALABACINES 7.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

hi @benavides54 Thank you very much for your recipe. It looks pretty tasty. I can ask for a plate. I love courgettes. I consume a lot because I am on a diet. I am glad you wrote in detail. . Keep making quality posts in the community. If there is any problem, contact me on discord.

I am glad that you liked my recipe, it is one of those that appear in my recipe book. I really like vegetables and especially zucchini is a very healthy food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43