My Presentation for the SteemWomen's Club community. Mi Presentación para la comunidad SteemWomen's Club.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago
Good day to all. My respectful greetings to the entire SteemWomen's Club community. It is a great pleasure for me, to be able to share with all the great women of this beautiful community and to be able to enjoy all the valuable content that they contribute and learn from that. And at the same time, I also want to contribute my grain of sand through my publications.

SAM_1974.JPG


I identify myself on the Steemit platform as, @benavides54, that's why sometimes they think he is a man which seems to me very funny, the name was given to me by a friend with my last name and then I stayed like that, in short, in March of this year 2021 I will be 3 years old on this platform. My real name is, Yma Benavides, I am 66 years old. I am Venezuelan, my hometown is located in the center of the country. San Juan de los Morros, named for having two mountain formations or hills, one next to another that can be seen from anywhere in the city, and for its patron called San Juan, who has an immense statue on top of a hill that look like even higher. There I grew up as a child. Until shortly after my father passed away, when I was 15 years old, we moved to the coastal area of the country, together with my sister and my mother. And since then I have resided in this area of the country.


Here I show you an image of the Morros that are in my hometown, called "Aristides Rojas Natural Monument" and also an image of San Juan, the patron saint of the city.

LOS MORROS DE SAN JUAN.jpg

Fuente


I graduated as an English teacher at the Universidad de Oriente in 1986, a profession that I practiced for 25 years, now I am retired. While doing my university studies, in 1984 I began to practice Taekwondo Martial Art , and 4 years later I managed to get my 1st Dan Black Belt, in that martial art I kept practicing and then I got my 2nd Dan, and a few. years later I obtained my 3rd Dan in TaeKwondo Martial Art. Shortly afterwards I opened my own School where I was able to train excellent athletes who became national and international champions, of which I am very proud.

YMA TAEKWONDO 017-horz FOTO POST.jpg


The discipline that you learn during the practice of a Martial Art, teaches you, among other things, to connect with the internal potential that exists within yourself and you learn to develop your mental power.

072.jpg


Through this practice I was getting into the world of the Energy of Light, which became more and more passionate to me. And that was how I met my first Master, who instructed me in the Art of Healing through Usui Reiki. From there I went deeper and deeper and it was when the Universe introduced me to my 2nd Master who taught me the Art of Pranic Healing.


fotos Yma Meditación 011.jpg

I continued in my search and a 3rd Master, taught me the Bach Flower Medicine System, also taught me other Flower Systems, such as the Mediterranean Flower System, Avalon Flowers and the Dolphin Energy Healing System. I also received the teaching on Geomedicine Mineral Essences, which are Essences of Quartz, Gems and Trace Elements, in liquid state.
Time passed and I achieved Masteries in the Golden Reiki of Isis, Golden Reiki of the Archangels, Golden Reiki of the Ascended Masters, Golden Reiki of the Elohim, Golden Reiki of the 5 Elements, Golden Reiki of the Antakarana Repolarization, Golden Reiki of the Crystals and Thot's Golden Reiki.


Parallel to this part of my life, I must also say that I am passionate about cooking, which for me is something as meditative and relaxing as knowing that for a meal to have excellent results, the first thing you should do is find yourself in a harmonious and balanced emotional state, and if you do it with love, even if you prepare a simple meal it is very sure that the result will be wonderful and everyone will enjoy it. That is, I discovered that the energy of love with which you cook, will have a lot to do with the successful outcome of what you cook.
I have my own cook magazine, almost finished, where most of the recipes are my creations, very simple even for those who don't know how to cook.

CARÁTULA MI COCINA CREATIVA INGLES.jpg

Fuente


Another of my facets, is that I love to write, about situations in daily life and to the awaken of the consciousness. I also write about the benefits of alternative medicine systems that I have learned throughout my life.These last two activities,
I mean the Alternative Therapies and writing, is what I have been doing for a few years and I have had very satisfactory results.
Here I give you some links from two of my most recent posts

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@benavides54/do-you-know-the-pranic-healing-conoces-la-sanacion-pranica

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@benavides54/when-you-accidentally-hurt-someone-you-love-cuando-sin-querer-lastimas-a-alguien-que-amas


I forgot telling you that I love to draw with colored pencils, it is something innate that I do since I was little, but I never did any study about it, but I love doing it because when I draw I manage to abstract myself from reality, to connect with the energy of colors and I get carried away and sometimes I don't know what I'm going to draw and at times I surprise myself with the results and I love this and I enjoy it a lot.

SAM_2626.JPG

Here, is one of my drawings that I like the most. I call this drawing, Deva Floral


For me, energy is related to everything, because depending on the energy you handle, your life, health, prosperity and mental, emotional and physical health will depend.
See you soon.

With infinite love
@ benavides54


Spanish


Buen día a todos. Mis saludos respetuosos a toda la comunidad del SteemWomen's Club. Es un gran placer para mí poder compartir con todas las grandes mujeres de esta hermosa comunidad y poder disfrutar de todo el valioso contenido que aportan y aprender de ello. Y al mismo tiempo, también quiero aportar mi granito de arena a través de mis publicaciones.

SAM_1974.JPG


Me identifico en la plataforma de Steemit como, @benavides54, por eso a veces creen que es un hombre lo cual me hace mucha gracia, es que el nombre me lo puso una amiga con mi apellido y luego me quedé así, en fin, en marzo de este año 2021 cumpliré 3 años dentro de esta plataforma, pero mi nombre real, es Yma Benavides, tengo 66 años de edad. Soy venezolana, mi ciudad natal, está ubicada en centro del país. San Juan de los Morros, llamada así por contar con dos formaciones montañosas o morros, una al lado de otra que se divisan desde cualquier parte de la ciudad, y por su patrono llamado San Juan, que tiene una estatua inmensa en la cima de un cerro que la hace ver aún más alta. Allí me crié de niña. Hasta que poco tiempo después de fallecer mi padre, teniendo yo 15 años, nos mudamos a la zona costera del país, junto con mi hermana y mi madre. Y desde entonces resido en esta zona del país.


Aquí les muestro una imagen de los Morros que están en mi ciudad natal, llamados "Monumento Natural Arístides Rojas" y también una imagen de San Juan, el santo patrono de la ciudad.

LOS MORROS DE SAN JUAN.jpg

Fuente


Me gradué de profesora de Inglés en la Universidad de Oriente en el año 1986, profesión que ejercí durante 25 años, ahora ya estoy jubilada. Mientras realizaba mis estudios universitarios, en el año 1984 comencé a practicar el Arte Marcial Taekwondo, y 4 años más tarde logré obtener mi Cinturón Negro 1er Dan, en ese arte marcial, continué practicando y luego obtuve mi 2do Dan, y unos años después obtuve mi 3er Dan en el Arte Marcial TaeKwondo. Poco tiempo después abrí mi propia Escuela donde pude lograr entrenar excelentes atletas que lograron ser campeones nacionales e internacionales, de lo cual me siento muy orgullosa.


YMA TAEKWONDO 017-horz FOTO POST.jpg


La disciplina que aprendes durante la práctica de un Arte Marcial, te enseña entre otras cosas a conectarte con el potencial interno que hay dentro de uno mismo y aprendes a desarrollar tu poder mental.
A través de esa práctica fui adentrándome, con el mundo de la Energía de Luz, lo cual cada vez me fue apasionando más y más. Y fue así como conocí, a mi primer Maestro, que me instruyó en el Arte de la Sanación a través del Reiki Usui. A partir de allí fui adentrándome cada vez más y fue cuando el Universo me presentó a mi 2da Maestra que me enseñó el Arte de la Sanación Pránica.


fotos Yma Meditación 011.jpg

Continué en mi búsqueda y una 3ra Maestra me enseñó el Sistema de Medicina Floral de Bach, enseñándome también otros Sistemas Florales, como son el Sistema Floral del Mediterráneo, Flores de Avalon y el Sistema de Sanación con la Energía de Los delfines. También recibí la enseñanza sobre las Esencias Minerales de Geomedicina,
Fue transcurriendo el tiempo y logré Maestrías en el Reiki Dorado de Isis, Reiki Dorado de los Arcángeles, Reiki Dorado de los Maestros Ascendidos, Reiki Dorado de los Elohim, Reiki Dorado de los 5 Elementos, Reiki Dorado de Repolarización Antakarana, Reiki Dorado de los Cristales. Reiki Dorado de Thot.


Paralelamente a esta parte de mi vida, también debo decir que me apasiona la cocina, la cual es una cosa que para mí, es algo tan meditativo y relajante como saber, que para que una comida tenga excelentes resultados, lo primero que debes hacer es encontrarte en un estado emocional armónico y equilibrado, y hacerlo con amor ya que así aunque prepares una comida sencilla es muy seguro que quedará maravilloso y todos lo disfrutarán. Es decir, yo descubrí que la energía del amor con que cocines, tendrá mucho que ver con el resultado exitoso, de lo que prepares.

CARATULA MI COCINA CREATIVA ESPAÑOL.jpg

Fuente


Tengo mi propia revista casi terminada donde la mayoría de las recetas, son creaciones mías, muy sencillas hasta para aquellos que no saben cocinar.


Otra de mis facetas, es que me encanta escribir sobre situaciones de la vida diaria y para el despertar de la consciencia. También escribo sobre los beneficios de los sistemas de medicina alternativa que he aprendido a lo largo de mi vida. Estas dos últimas actividades, me refiero a las Terapias Alternativas y escribir, es lo que he estado haciendo desde hace unos cuantos años y he tenido resultados muy satisfactorios.
Aquí les dejo algunos links de dos de mis publicaciones mas recientes;

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@benavides54/do-you-know-the-pranic-healing-conoces-la-sanacion-pranica

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@benavides54/when-you-accidentally-hurt-someone-you-love-cuando-sin-querer-lastimas-a-alguien-que-amas


Olvidaba decirles, que me encanta dibujar con lápices de colores, es algo innato que hago desde pequeña, pero nunca realicé ningún estudio al respecto, pero me encanta hacerlo porque cuando dibujo logro abstraerme de la realidad, para conectarme con el mundo de los colores y me dejo llevar y a veces no se, que es lo que voy a dibujar y en algunos momentos me sorprendo yo misma del resultados y esto me encanta y lo disfruto mucho.

SAM_2626.JPG

Aquí, uno de mis dibujos que mas me gustan. Llamo a este dibujo, Deva Floral


Para mí, la energía está relacionada con todo, porque dependiendo de la energía que manejes dependerá tu vida, la salud, la prosperidad y la salud mental, emocional y física.


Hasta pronto.

Con infinito amor,
@benavides54

Sort:  

Hello, welcome beautiful woman! Thanks for adding beauty to our community. As a Reiki expert, did you get good energy from us :). I am also interested in bioenergy. I'm a fan of alternative medicine. You can read my cupping treatment post today. Also, don't forget to participate in contests.

Hello beautiful and valued women of the @steemwomenclub community, Very grateful for your pleasant welcome and for those beautiful words. I will tell you that the vibration that I feel from this community from my heart, is one of love and brotherhood, something that I love and that makes me feel at home. And of course I will look for your post on suction cups, soon, thanks for recommending me, all these topics I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38