The Diary Game || September 01, 2021 || My Kids Favorite Vegetable Lumpia (Filipino Spring Roll) || #Womenclubcharity50pc

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

A Blessed Morning to all beautiful and strong women of this great community.

Mommy @bellekiss-31 here sharing my today's activity to everyone.

IMG_20210901_083725.jpg
I'll be sharing my simple cooking recipe to everyone, and I'm presenting my Vegetable Lumpia or "Filipino Spring Rolls" the food which my kids love to eat.

Ingredients are the following;

  • Ground Pork
  • Sliced Garlic & Onions
  • Sliced Cabbage
  • Sliced Carrots
  • Sliced Pear Squash or Vegetable Pear.
    (you can choose to add any vegetable you like)

Lets get started!

IMG_20210901_083915.jpg

  • Start by frying the ground pork and once it's cooked add the Onions & Garlic.
  • Add all the sliced vegetables and start cooking it until soften.

IMG_20210901_084025.jpg

  • After soften, put seasoning to add taste to your cooked vegetables.
  • Remove the cooked vegetables and put in a container to start cooling it.

IMG_20210901_084117.jpg

  • After cooling, prepare your Lumpia Wrapper to start wrapping the vegetable.
  • Once all were wrapped, start preparing your cooking oil.
  • Then deep fry the spring rolls until it's color change to brownish or looks crispy.

IMG_20210901_083725.jpg
So here's the final outcome for my Vegetable Lumpia or Spring Rolls my kids loves eating this everytime I am able to spend spare time to cook for them.

Everything's prepared for our lunch and since I am able to make almost a 100pcs. out from it, we can refrigerate some of the wrapped vegetables and can have it for dinner or the next day.

Thanks for sharing your time and for joining me with this activity today, hope you like it and try making your own vegetable lumpia. I do hope all will be well for you.

Stay Safe and Healthy Everyone!

Love & Care 💗 @bellekiss-31!
received_314598630159213.webp
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif

Sort:  

We like lumpia too
😍😊🥰

Thanks for sharing and setting 50% of your reward to @womenclubcharity. Your post has selected as a quality posts of the day. Keep quality and original . We are are waiting for your next post

 3 years ago 

I don't eat pork but this sure looks easily enough to make. Thanks for sharing!

Love from Malaysia.

no worries friend you can cook this without pork, same ingredients minus the pork will do, or you can change to what meat that suits you.

 3 years ago 

I'll try it. Thanks! ♥️

 3 years ago 

Wow finally dae your back on track!

Mao lagi te, trying to spend time jud, nag adjust pa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56