The diary game||Thursday, 29th day of July, 2022||Went for GCDS in my LGA.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Introduction

Hello steemians

It feels so good to be back to my steemit family. I have been away for a while, trying to deal with other businesses. It hasn't been easy serving my great country, Nigeria. Alot has actually happened while I was away and i am writing this
diary post just to let my steemit family know what they have missed about me.

Moving on, I will start with showing you all my graduation pictures which I just recently got to me from my photographer after so many months.

mb.jpg

mb1.jpg

He had claimed that he lost it until I persuaded him to look for it last week and I got them😄.

Two beautiful friends of mine who are both on steemit, friends turned sisters, celebrated their birthday this month while I was away and I want to use this medium to publicly wish them a happy birthday one more time.

They are no other persons than my beloved @becky96830 and @chi-amaka. @chi-amaka celebrated on the 14th of July while @becky celebrated on the 22nd of July. They are both like sisters to me and I love them so much.


I told you guys that I have been busy doing alot, both with business and academics. Remember that I got a teaching job in a private school where I am currently carrying out my primary assignment in the National Youth Service Corps Scheme, which is one of the reasons why I have been away from steemit for a while.

I also have been taking the affiliate marketing course online. I have really learnt alot and wont hesitate to teach you guys.

All these and many more are activities that have taken place while I was away.

Here is my diary post for the 29th day of July being general CDs (community development service) in Lagos State.

Activities for the day

I woke up by 8am because I was sick, I have been down with malaria for past 2 weeks before this day. It hasn't been raining as supposed here in Lagos, so the cold weather contributes to ill health during this period.

I struggled to leave the bed and finally managed to after a while. I said my prayers and took my bath immediately. It's the last Friday of the month and has been designated for general CDs, when all corps members come together to learn, discuss and merry.

I left the house at house at 9:30am and got to the hall at few minutes past 10am. The program had started before I got there, I quickly pick a seat and joined them.

The program went on with so many debate and admonishment from our LGI (local government inspector). At some point, I got tire of seating down due to my ill health. The program ended at some minutes to 2pm.

I had made a new friend on my way to the hall in the morning, she stays on my street and happened to had camped in the same nysc orientation camp with me, Plateau Jos, so we left the hall together when the program ended.

It has been said in the news that all Nigerians should get their permanent voter's card before the 31st day of July because of the upcoming election in 2023, she told me how she hasn't gotten her permanent voter's card, so I decided to help by contacting someone for her. We went to meet the person together and I left her there.

Just one week ago, prior to this day, I started an undilluted oil perfume business. It is a side business I have started in order to help myself raise some little cash for some petty expenses. So I had some orders to deliver to some customers within my area.

IMG-20220721-WA0008.jpg
Big sizes

IMG-20220721-WA0007.jpg
Medium sizes

IMG-20220721-WA0000.jpg
Small size

I got home, changed and dashed out immediately to supply the oils to them. I stayed out till evening 6:30 p.m.

While going home, I got more oil to work on, so I had work to do that night. I normally buy the oil from my supplier, get bottles from the market and fill them in different sizes based on demand in the market.

Conclusion

I wish not to stay away for long again like I did before. Indeed I have missed this family. Pls guy tell me if you have any strategy on how you always stay online on steemit. I will really appreciate such info.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Beetees 💓

Sort:  

It must have been a very time but we are happy to have you back. These perfumes look nice. You can consider putting a price tag on them. Your customers are here on Steemit.

Thanks for sharing your activities with us.

Thanks alot @reminiscence01, they don't just look nice but also has good and long lasting fragrances. I will make a post about my perfume and attached the prices.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 

Wow, what a wonderful diary!this perfumes are great. Oil perfumes lasts long. It is a good skill that you have acquired. Congratulations and keep up the good work.

Please, you are not eligible for any club until you powerup. For you to be in club100, you must be in club5050 but it appears that you have not powered up yet. If you have liquid steem no matter the amount, you can power up to be in club5050. So for now, please do not use any club hashtag

Ok ma'am, but pls explain more because I have always powered up by steem except for this month. Pls throw more light on this ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Yes, but ever since you were not active, you have not powered up. So since you are back, you will start from club5050 by powering up.

Hello @beetees, first of all Congratulations on your graduation down to serving your Country...., it's not always an easy task...trust ...i've been there...

But i'm glad..despite this, you still create this time to make publication here in the blog.

Thank you for sharing your diary game.

However, Concerning your Business, i think it's a good idea for any Nigerian to have a side hustle due to the situation of the Country.

I help in doing advertisements of products and services here in the blog through my weekly publication Called The Business Arena and i will like to feature your products if you will like to sell it in steem as well.

If that sounds like a good idea to you...please feel free to reach me through my details below👇👇

Discord : ubongudofot#9499

And telegram : Cantact Me.

 2 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit and congratulations for your academy world. I love side business because it brings quick income and also keeps one busy. Well done dear for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36