Steem Women club Monday daily Dynamic Makeup | Skin Care with facial scrub @beautybb 19/7/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Am very happy for this daily dynamic entries,it gives me the opportunity to learn more tips on taking care of myself and my family.

I have a sensitive skin so i select a lot when it comes to skin care products.

I use facial scrub three times a week.

I use st ives apricot scrub for my face

IMG_20210719_170921_690.jpg

It chosed this product of scrub because of its content,it is 100% natural with apricot oil.

Its good for sensitive face.

Facial scrubs helps to remove deadly skin.

  • It helps to remove blackheads and rejuvenates the face,especially for those that go out in the sun.

Facial scrub moisturizes the face,

  • Gives it good tone
  • Helps in reducing wrinkles and acne scars

How i apply my facial scrub.

Mostly i do it at night because thats when i will take my time.

First i will wet my face with water,then take a quantity of my scrub and apply it on my face gently massaging it with my finger tips.

IMG_20210719_171918_980.jpg

Sometimes i leave it for some minutes but on most case i wash it out immediately and damp my face with a clean towel.

Then i will apply my moisturizer.

I use st ives moisturizer.
IMG_20210719_172449_973.jpg

It contains vitamin E and avocado oil, and its 100% natural.

I use it for my whole body and i look fresh and clean after using it.

IMG_20210719_172627_090.jpg

More to that i will apply my levinia white powder.

IMG_20210719_172557_574.jpg

White powder helps to keep the face smooth and dry especially for people that has oily face.

IMG_20210719_172716_224.jpg
My lovely face.

All thanks to @steemwomen club.

@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow I love the outcome of the facial treatment, my skin is also sensitive so I think I will try this out too.@beatybb.

 3 years ago 

Yes it works well for me

Smiles@beautybb

 3 years ago 

Your face really looks smooth and without blemishes🥰

 3 years ago 

Lol thank you so much

Your routine keeps your skin nice and fresh..

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

I will love to try this out

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Is very good

 3 years ago 

Realmente tomar el tiempo para la exfoliación facial es importante

Beautiful baby

Your skin is really beautiful, the products you use must work really well. I too use an facial scrub from time to time to help cleanse my face, it is very important and good to prevent the appearance of blemishes, acne or irritation.

Cheers!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80