steem women club #36 Contest from Past to Present | My Change on Steemit | I challenge presented by @beautybb 18/3/22

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my page my fellow women, I appreciate @steemwomenclub for this contest, to keep us active.

My Change on steemit

Change is constant and it is so lovely to make positive changes when we start up something new, this will be a proof that the business is a genuine type.

Financial changes.

Before I started steemit, financially life wasn't easy for me because I depend on my monthly salary, and at the end of every month I will be so sad because there are much to do but no money to fix those troubles.

I continued praying for a second income, while I was still busy doing anything at my reach.

By April 2021 I got the opportunity to be a steemian and @meymeyshops showed me all I needed to do, I challenged myself, I started writing and gradually I became an active steemian.

To be honest, just in six months my life changed financially.

My financially achievements on steemit.

My 6kg midea washing machine

Before I joined steemit, I couldn't afford a washing machine, and the stress was too much as I have to work 10hours everyday and also come back home to do my laundry manually.
After some months of being active on steemit I was able to afford a washing machine, and life was easy for me.

my 100liters Haier thermocool freezer

I didn't have a freezer to preserve my food in the past but steemit changed such situation, I now own the best product in freezers and am so grateful.

More to that I now own a fireman generator 2.8kva which assists me when there is no electricity.
I have faced numerous financial challenges that I have solved from my earnings from steemit.

Educational changes.

Before joining steemit, I find it very difficult to read and write, I only read when I want to study the bible, as a result when I joined new I only make comments like "nice post, you had a day, nice post" because I don't read post.
Steemit has made me grow my desire in reading and writing, I now long to read people's posts everyday so as to make meaningful comments.

In the past I could barely click crypto academy community because I don't know what is going on there, even when I take part then I will be rated below pass mark, I didn't give up, I kept on trying, now I can at least get more than the pass mark.
I have learned things like;

  • Applying indicators and how they work
  • Placing demo trade tho still not perfect on it and so many other things that I never knew how to do.

More to that I am much interested in learning how to trade and how convert crypto currencies, and I know that I will get to know more soon.

Online savings ( powerups)

My wallet before #club5050

Before the steemit team introduced #club5050, I never knew the importance of power up, I just with draw everything from my wallet, I couldn't delegate to any community.

My wallet now

Now I have been able to power up 2334sp, I am now able to delegate steem powers to communities which I wasn't able to achieve in the past, and I am challenging myself to become a dolphin 🐬🐬 very soon.
All this changes were as a result of being active on steemit.

Conclusion

My present is much better than my past in all aspects of my life both in steemit, in appearance and otherwise, I have faith that my future will be better than my present condition.

My encouragement to all women is, whatever you are doing be at it whole souled, you will never regret it, because in the future you will reap positively if you do not tire out.

Am still @beautybb

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow steemit has really transformed you thank you for your motivation to all women, truly hard work pays

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear one, hard work really pays

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the encouraging words. I will never tire out

 2 years ago 

Never tire out my dear one

 2 years ago 

Que bello post amiga me encanta todo lo que has logrado alcanzar por medio de la plataforma, que Dios te continúe dando la sabiduría para seguir aprendiendo y llegues pronto a ser un hermoso delfín, te envio un gran saludo y exitos en le concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, may God give you strength too l, I appreciate you so much

 2 years ago 

I love your write-up and your experience in steemit. This is a motivator for the up coming women which I am one. I will move in the same spirit to achieve more. Bravo!

 2 years ago 

I love how you state your changes my dear. Thank you for inspiring us

 2 years ago 

Excellent job my friend. Keep it up 😃

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Well done girl! You are a super star! We can all learn a lot from you.
Hold onto those dreams and don't stop building that future!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am, I love you

 2 years ago 

I love you just as much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54